Good 6.9
Based on 571 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 571 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 4.9
Sort by

EKO from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
good budget hotel
close to beach, close to night life atrraction,low budget
Reviewed June 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

stephanie from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great place to stay !!
Good location, value for money, nice rooms
It was my second time I stayed at this guest house. The room was excellent value for money (included TV, fridge and AC), reasonably new and clean. Very convenient location for shops, restaurants, and walking distance to the beach. The room was nice and very comfortable. The air conditioner, refrigerator, and LCD TV work properly. Unfortunately, wifi didn't work most of the time.
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mary from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
Not bad
Comfortable bed
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

XINGBO from China
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice staff,good location and no breakfast
nice Staff help us to unlock my room.
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Average hotel. The costs speak for itself.
Close to nightlife, is near shopping street, not that far from beach
What you get is what you pay. I was fine with it given I just needed a place to sleep. The room i got was without window. The paint in the room doesnt seem to be waterproof and peeled off after i left a wet towel to dry on a wall hook. Toilet doesnt smell pleasant but is alright for a quick shower. The pillow doesnt smell too good and i had to cover it with a towel. There were mosquitoes in the room as well. The lcd tv in the room was good with quite alot of channels. Would recommend this hotel if you are only just looking for a cheap place to sleep at night. It is also close to jalan legion with all the clubs.
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AMALIA from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
quite pleasant
centralized location, cheap price for comfortable bed-Air cond-hot water-comfortable sheet-plasma tv with cable programm-wifi , quite and safe
it was quite pleasant place to stay for a budget traveler who demand a comfortable bed and hot watter, plasma tv with cable program, clean and comfortable sheet, wifi , Air conditioner, centralized-quiete and safe location. though the room is smell like a toilet, and the room does not have a closet nor the hanger to put the clothe. And bemo's guest hotel should give the better direction the advertising,like located at the bemo's corner near the Currency exchange shop
Reviewed May 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rory from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Short stay but it was pleasant
The location, the large rooms
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

calerlee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice stay, & easily accessible to everywhere
Cheap, centrally located and friendly staffs
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Radu from Romania
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
only bad part is noise, especially for front rooms
position, friendly stuff, practical
I had a room with a front view. After two nights I had to change it because I couldn't sleep. The new room without windows was better, but still noisy. Stuff was very helpful all the time. Position at the beginning of Leginan Street, 5 minutes from the beach, 40 minute walk from the airport, is excellent. There is no restaurant, no swimming pool as this is a guest house not hotel. No safe deposit box, but I felt the rooms were secure enough.
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hebe from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location, nice room
location, room size, clean
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: