Book Now: Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

Good
From 81 reviewsSee what guests said
6.5

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (81)Booking.com Reviews (2)
6.5
Good
From 81 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness5.1
Facilities8.0
Location7.1
Room comfort and quality6.3
Service7.2
Value for money7.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
more
Room type
Twin Room
Double Room
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 78 verified guest comments
8.3
Excellent
Ramkumar from India
Group
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great value for money and Excellent Staffs”
Great Value for Money, Friendly Staffs and High Speed Wifi
Reviewed July 02, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Kaitlin from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
wonderful staff, delicious food and awesome dog!”
the food was delicious!! the staff (and their pets) were helpful and awesome and its a quick walk to the city
AMAZINGGG we loved ben guesthouse and will definitely be back next time were in the north of thailand!!! thanks!
Reviewed April 29, 2013
5.3
Maria from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
we really liked Chiang Mai!”
good wifi, very friendly and knowledgable staffl, great information and many tours available.
The man who runs the hotel was very nice and friendly. He spoke English very well and knew a lot about the area and knew a lot about the different things to do around the city. The hotel has large rooms and is good for people who are on a tight budget and don't care much about the cleanliness or quality of a hotel. the hotel has the potential to be nice with a lot of cleaning and renovation. i would personally never stay here again.
Reviewed April 28, 2013
5.3
Maria from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Chiang Mai was very nice”
good wifi, very friendly and knowledgable man who runs the hotel, great information and tours available.
This hotel may have been very nice in its prime but now the hotel is disgusting. the bathroom looked as if it hadn't been cleaned in years with mold all over the bathroom, including a nearly full black toilet, the tiles floors had dark brown grout. the door's frame was molded and eroded so badly it looked as if it would fall apart at any moment. I could feel myslef getting sick from the mold in the room. the only reason we stayed here for a second night was because it was already paid for. we could have and SHOULD have found a room somewhere closer to all the main attractions for cheaper and better quality.
Reviewed April 28, 2013
2.7
Andrea from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Dirty, bug-infested, dangerous bathroom design”
not too far to walk to the main street and hail a taxi into town, free use of computer/internet in reception, fan in room
There was an ants nest in the bathroom - when I told the owner he shrugged it off and laughed that at least they weren't red ants. The toilet is built close to the edge of a step that is very dangerous and difficult to use. Generally the place was disgustingly dirty. I don't think my room was cleaned before I got there. When I asked for dinner at the restaurant they said I should eat elsewhere as they didn't have many ingredients in stock!
Reviewed April 19, 2013
8.7
Excellent
YUCHUN from China
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
The environment is comfortable”
Attitude,Information,Clean
Reviewed April 06, 2013
5.7
John from Canada
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Easy and simple”
Close to night market, good location, cheap
Bens Guest House was easy to get to, not too far from the bus station. Staff quickly arranged a pick up the following day for me to Pai. Room was simple but sufficient. no complaints for 200 TB!
Reviewed March 10, 2013
7.7
Very good
Jocelyne from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Okay for price”
Friendly staff
They had paper thin walls so you can hear everything and that it's nothing fancy, you get what you paid for. The people were friendly, its nice no curfew and there's a restaurant. It's simple and ok if you are desperate or in need of a quick room and dont have time to look within the city. It's close to the train station.
Reviewed March 04, 2013
7.7
Very good
Jocelyne from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Okay for price”
Friendly staff
Had to extend my stay because there was a lot to do and see in Chiang Mai, so I booked a second night here and as mentioned in previous review the pros were that they had no curfew and the people were friendly. The cons were that the walls were thin.
Reviewed March 04, 2013
6.7
Good
Jeff from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Friendly staff makes you feel comfortable”
friendly helpful staff, luggage storage, near Rimping Supermarket, Comfortable Bed
I was staying here for a night before heading to the train station. Location was nice if a little difficult to find. I could just walk over to the grocery store to get snacks for the train. The room had a comfortable bed, but it also had mosquitoes and the water that came out of the tap was a reddish-brown. The staff was very helpful in giving advice and suggestions.
Reviewed February 20, 2013
5.7
Shawn from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
You get what you pay for.”
Somewhat quiet, friendly staff, low price.
I tend to go for slightly more expensive places, but I figured I would try this place anyways since they had rooms and it seemed nice online. Honestly, this place isn't for me. My room (#14) was spacious but "run down" feeling with an odd smell to it. The bathroom was funky and had the typical raw sewage smell going on. The hot water kind of worked. The wifi didn't quite work in my room (probably because it was the furthest room from the router). Basically, it wasn't the kind of room I would want to hang out in. I didn't like the location because it was a bit too far from everything for my tastes. However, it is not that far, so it might be fine for people who like to walk a lot, have their own transport, or don't mond spending lots of baht on transport. Its location was indeed quiet (traffic wise), but my room was a bit noisy at times because of the loud chatter from neighboring apartments, etc. The staff were friendly enough, but in a sort of odd way that I can't really describe. In conclusion, I wouldn't personally recommed this place, but it might be fine for you if you are happy with the location and have a low standard when it comes to quality of rooms.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
5.7
Caitriana from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
You get what you pay for..”
Friendly and helpful staff
the ben guesthouse is a small, family affair with a very laidback atmosphere. it does feel a little rundown, though; a lick of paint and a spot of tidying up in the garden would do wonders. main issue for me was lack of cleanliness in the corridors / common areas. bedsheets also had some stains - i think they were actually clean, just a bit old, but it is a bit offputting. locks on doors don't seem very strong. no hot water in the bathroom. that's all ok for what you pay - if you're looking for cheap 'n' cheerful, this is it.
Reviewed February 18, 2013
7.0
Very good
Lee from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
great location, simple and inexpensive”
price
The staff was friendly and helpful. It was not the cleanest place, but you get what you pay for.
Reviewed February 17, 2013
7.3
Very good
RACHEL from United Kingdom
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Friendly staff”
Good location just caross the river from China town and the night market
The guesthouse was in a good location just caross the river from China town and the night market, we also walked to the guesthouse from the train station. The room was clean, but the communal areas could be dirty.
Reviewed February 17, 2013
7.0
Very good
Emma from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Functional with helpful staff”
It's cheap and the two guys behind the counter were very friendly and helpful
My room was large but basic but for the price it was not bad at all. The guesthouse was quite difficult to find at first and it is a long walk into town but if you plan on spending most of your time in the east part of the city then it's not a bad location. The staff there were great and really welcoming and friendly.
Reviewed January 30, 2013
7.3
Very good
Alexander from Canada
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Fine inexpensive hotel”
Friendly staff
I stayed for 8 nights. The Manager, 'Toy,' his assistant and the cook were always delightful, friendly and helpful. The Guesthouse is outside the Old City, a 20-30 minute walk or 20 baht ride in a jitney. a 7-11 and various restaurants nearby. Ben's also served food in their garden restaurant (open from 0800 or 0830). The Night Bazaar a 10 minute walk, just over the Iron Bridge.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
6.7
Good
Jari from Finland
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Friendly staff and great place for the money!”
You can get good info and ideas from the staff. Tickets and tours arranged.
Friendly staff and great place for the money! You can get good info and ideas from the staff. Tickets and tours arranged.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
4.3
Tania from Spain
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
No se volverá a repetir”
cerca del centro, barato, internet
Estuve en esta guesthouse unos 10 dias, he hice varias reservas por lo que tengo una vision bastante amplia. La habitacion estaba más que sucia, al lado del WC había un jabón usado lleno de pelos para labar las partes intimas y sin papel higiénico, debajo de la cama pelusas como gatos. Los recepcionistas saben bastane inglés, alprincipio eran super amigables pero al cabo de los días uno de ellos empezó a ser bastante hostil con nosotros y ni nos saludaba, su comportamiento cambió desde que nos vió a mi pareja y a mi dandonos un pico. No nos cambiaron ni las sábanas ni las toallas en toda la estancia y cuando le pedimos toallas limpias no nos la dieron alegando que nos ibamos al día siguiente... Tuvimos que comprar lejía para limpiar nosotros mismos la habitación. Las paredes son muy finas, por lo que se escucha todo y a las 7:30 de la mañana ya empiezan a hablar super fuerte despertando a todos los que estén en la planta baja. Un día llegaron un grupo a las 7:30 que no paraban de hablar a gritos y reirse super fuerte y ni les llamaron la atención, teniendo nosotros que levantarnos a mandarlos a callar. Definitivamente, no volveremos a repetir. Encontramos una guesthouse por 1€ más mucho más limpia, mejor situada y trato agradable del recepcionista.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
4.7
Tania from Spain
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Mejor no repetir”
cerca del centro, internet, barato
Estuve en esta guesthouse unos 10 dias, he hice varias reservas por lo que tengo una vision bastante amplia. La habitacion estaba más que sucia, al lado del WC había un jabón usado lleno de pelos para labar las partes intimas y sin papel higiénico, debajo de la cama pelusas como gatos. Los recepcionistas saben bastane inglés, alprincipio eran super amigables pero al cabo de los días uno de ellos empezó a ser bastante hostil con nosotros y ni nos saludaba, su comportamiento cambió desde que nos vió a mi pareja y a mi dandonos un pico. No nos cambiaron ni las sábanas ni las toallas en toda la estancia y cuando le pedimos toallas limpias no nos la dieron alegando que nos ibamos al día siguiente... Tuvimos que comprar lejía para limpiar nosotros mismos la habitación. Las paredes son muy finas, por lo que se escucha todo y a las 7:30 de la mañana ya empiezan a hablar super fuerte despertando a todos los que estén en la planta baja. Un día llegaron un grupo a las 7:30 que no paraban de hablar a gritos y reirse super fuerte y ni les llamaron la atención, teniendo nosotros que levantarnos a mandarlos a callar. Definitivamente, no volveremos a repetir. Encontramos una guesthouse por 1€ más (Lek guesthouse) mucho más limpia, mejor situada y trato agradable del recepcionista.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
5.3
Morgane from France
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Déception”
On a aimé le personnel. Hyper accueillant, arrangeant, gentil. La literie était confortable et l'emplacement intéressant (un peu à l'écart de l'agitation de la ville).
Chambre très sale (poussière, traces d'on ne sait quoi sur les murs, capsule de bière au sol). La salle de bain était répugnante (joints de carrelage marrons, interieur des WC noirs, tartre et coulures marron de partout). Après 1 mois et demi de voyage en Asie, ce fut la sdb la plus insalubre que l'on ai vu.. J'ai même acheté un produit pour nettoyer un minimum... L'hôtel est très bruyant. Les chambres ont toutes 4 grandes ouvertures dans le mur donnant sur le couloir principal (au rez de chaussée), et chaque matin il y a du bruit dès 6h30-7h00. Difficile de dormir paisiblement donc. Pas de restaurant dans cet hôtel (peut-être avant mais ce n'est plus le cas). Pas de cours de Thaï ni de cuisine comme indiqué sur leur site internet. Ceci dit le personnel est adorable et l'hôtel dispose d'énormément de prospectus si vous souhaitez faire des excursions etc. Ben Guesthouse devait être un lieu agréable avant vu les commentaires, mais ce n'est vraiment le cas..
Reviewed March 02, 2015
7.7
Very good
tristan from France
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
des gens charmants et serviables ”
services accueil jardin
sympa, accueillants, il appelle un gars des que tu veux faire quelque chose. dans les dix minutes, tu as billet , scooter... Le hic était la propreté pour ma belle mere. Moi je suis disons tres ouvert...lol... quand on y était il y avait un soucis de flotte: quasiment pas de pression pour la douche. Le petit jardin pour se poser tout en étant pas loin de la ville, ct cool aussi. Bon la cuisine, la belle doch, elle la trouvait sale... c'était difficile de la contredire. je conseille donc neanmoins
Reviewed November 24, 2014
7.0
Very good
nicolas from France
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
personnel sympathique,souriant et très serviable”
localisation, bonne humeur, reposant
Reviewed April 14, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Yvan from France
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Une ambiance de pension de famille à votre servi”
Le personnel vous propose
L'accueil est en anglais, mais on vous dit bonjours en français. Ben Guesthouse est un peu plus qu'un simple endroit pour dormir et poser les valises, c'est aussi une petite agence touristique qui vous propose toujours quelque chose d'adapté si vous avez une envie (visite de temple, sortie en éléphant, trekking, bus billet d'avion). C'est une petite famille qui est présente à l'accueil et est a votre écoute pour vous donner les renseignements dont vous avez besoin. La chambre est correcte avec ventilateur au plafond, pas de clim.Le restaurant sert de la cuisine thaï et le petit déjeuner américain. Cette guesthouse laisse une impression de calme et de convivialité.
Reviewed December 21, 2012
2.7
Lola from Germany
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
nicht schön”
Fahrräder gab es umsonst
das Zimmer war sehr heruntergekommen und für thailändische Verhältnisse sehr schlecht. das ganze Hotel was der dreckig.
Reviewed February 19, 2015
4.7
Massimiliano from Italy
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Tranquilla ma sporca ”
Il prezzo e il mangiare
Il servizio e sinpatico, se non fosse per la macanza d igene sarebbe un posto ideale per passare un lungo periodo en chiangmai
Reviewed November 23, 2012
5.0
Eveline from Netherlands
Family with teens
Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
echt een budget hotel”
de ligging tov de stad
De kamers waren niet schoon en werden ook niet schoon gemaakt. De kamers zijn oud en slecht onderhouden. Maar voor deze prijs kun je daar niets van zeggen. Het bed lag prettig, neem vooral je eigen lakenzak mee.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
7.0
Very good
Yuta from Thailand
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
ボロ屋でも問題ないなら良い宿!”
価格、スタッフの対応、1人部屋
立地はナイトマーケットに行くならそこそこ便利。 スタッフの対応は適度な距離感を保ちつつ、親切で良かったです。 部屋はボロで、私の部屋に至っては蚊が20匹以上いたかと思います。すべて処理すれば問題無しです。 水もタオルも付いて1人部屋でこの価格なら満足です。 個人的には2泊が限度ですが。
Reviewed March 17, 2016
6.0
HIDEAKI from Japan
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
いい場所”
スタッフ、立地、サービス
スタッフ、立地、サービスがとてもよかったです。
Reviewed February 20, 2016
7.7
Very good
Tomomi from Japan
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
居心地がよかった”
・値段が安い ・自転車のレンタルが無料 ・オーナーさんが親切
旧市街からは少し離れていますが、自転車のレンタルが無料だったので便利でした。有料ですが、バイクのレンタルも出来ます。空港送迎もお願い出来ます。サンパコーイ市場が近いので、食事にも困りませんでした。 オーナーさんはとても親切です。犬が2匹いて、とても可愛くて賢い子たちでしたが、人懐っこくて寄ってくるので、犬が苦手な人は気をつけた方がいいかもしれません。 特に問題はなかったですが、排水口が詰まりやすくて少し困りました。 とても居心地が良くて、楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。
Reviewed September 15, 2015
7.7
Very good
Tatsuo from Japan
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
安い、市場に近い、少し古い”
チェンマイ1安い。近くに市場もあり食事とかは便利。無料wifiとシャワーが各部屋にあること。
やや古いが必要なものは皆ある。シーツは清潔ですが毛布のカバーがあったほうがいいと思います。オーナーも気さくだしこの値段だったら上出来です。
Reviewed February 11, 2015
4.4
Tomomi from Japan
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
観光にいい”
立地 チャリ無料
床は汚く、排水口はつまり安い。水は鉄くさい、身近い時間でしたが何度も水が止まりました。Wi,Fiはスムーズだし、自転車は無料でレンタルできたのでよかったです。ナイトバザールかれ近いです。
Reviewed April 22, 2014
5.3
Tomomi from Japan
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
観光にいい”
立地 チャリフリー、
部屋の床、壁は汚く、自分で掃除していました。基本的には笑顔で優しいですが、タイミング悪く話しかけてしまい、きれられました
Reviewed April 22, 2014
5.7
HAYATO from Japan
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
もう泊まりません。”
立地がいい。荷物を預かってくれる。最安値。
宿に14時頃着いたのに、部屋の掃除が出来ておらず1、2時間かかると言われて、荷物を預けてから夕方まで出ていました。靴を脱いで宿に上がるのですが、犬の毛や他の汚れで靴下が汚れてしまいます。 部屋も快適と言えるものではなく、ファンは前日に壊れたそうで家庭用の扇風機に変わっており、洗面所の上の窓は扉がなく、その日は雨だったため外からの雨をカーテンで受け止めることになりカーテンはビショビショ。トイレの上の窓からも雨が入ってきました。 また、共有スペースで深夜まで他の日本人ゲストが笑いながら話していたのが筒抜けでうるさく、外はコムローイの期間ということもあり、近くで爆竹や花火の音が深夜遅くまで続き、なかなか寝付けず、寝てからも何度も起きました。
Reviewed November 20, 2013
7.3
Very good
TAKAE from Japan
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
シンプルだけど静かでのんびり出来る”
スタッフがとても親切・近隣が静か・裏庭でゆっくり出来る
ナイトバザールまでそんなに遠くなく歩いて6.7分です。 路地を少し入ったところにあるので静かでゆっくり出来ます。 裏のガーデンではレストランもやってるようですが私が泊まった時は 他のお客さんが家族連れの長期滞在の人達のようだった感じで その家族達のダイニングのようになってました。 部屋はダブルだったのでベッドも広く快適でした。シンプルでベッドとクローゼット・ドレッサーしかなかったですが部屋でwifiも使えたので便利で良かったです。 そして、スタッフのおじさんがとても親切でいい人でした。 値段が安いのに、wifi・レンタル自転車が無料なのが魅力です。
Reviewed October 05, 2013
6.7
Good
TOYOKAWA from Japan
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
泊まるだけのゲストハウス。”
部屋が広い。         
部屋が広くていいです。バスルーム等の水回りはあまり清潔感を感じません。値段相応です。                                              
Reviewed August 18, 2013
7.0
Very good
YUKIO from Japan
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
値段相応”
バスタオル有、部屋でwifiが使えた、ベッドがちゃんとしていた
ベッドは清潔で、壊れていなかった。部屋でwifiが使えた。部屋は広かった。クローゼットも大きかったが、ハンガーがなかった。普通の狭いトイレにシャワー(温水)がついていた。水は十分出た。新品のバスタオルが2枚用意されていた。壁を蟻がはっていてちょっと気持ちが悪かった。部屋&洗面の床は気持ち悪いので履物が必要だった。食事スペースは蚊にさされるし、庭は散らかっていた。総合すると、値段相応という感じ。
Reviewed April 17, 2013
8.0
Excellent
MIYOKO from Japan
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
静かな場所にあり、ショッピングにも便利”
親切、木の床で落ち着く
アイアン橋を渡った住宅地にあり、静かです。すぐ近くにちょっと小洒落たスーパーがあり、橋を渡ればナイトバザールやチャイナタウンにもすぐ行け、便利です。ゲストハウスは古いけど部屋も広く落ち着く感じ。
Reviewed March 03, 2013
7.7
Very good
Takuji from Japan
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
agodaサイトの中でも最安で満足”
価格がとにかく安い
イーペンサンサーイ祭りとロイクラトンがある11月のハイシーズンに泊まりました。 いつもなら現地に着いてから宿を探しますが、ハイシーズンの為予約をしてからと思いました。 旧市街からは歩きますが、ロイクラトンの時はピン川が近いので便利です。 部屋はダブルベッドで温水シャワー付き。 部屋は古い感じですが、一人旅のバックパッカーには十分でしょう。 延長して泊まろうと思いましたが、人気なので部屋は空きがありませんでした。
Reviewed December 03, 2012
4.3
Sirinid from Thailand
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
การเดินไปไนท์บาร์ซ่าถือว่าพอเดินเท้าได้แต่ที่อยู่”
เดินเท้าไปไนท์บาซาร์ได้
ที่พักไม่สะอาด.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
7.0
Very good
Krengkai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
คุ้มค่ากับราคาที่จ่ายครับ”
ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้ตลาด
ฝุ่นเยอะไปหน่อยตรงพื้น ห้องน้ำไม่สะอาด ห้องไม่มีความเป็นส่วนตัวเนื่องจากด้านบนเป็นกระจกเปิด
Reviewed February 09, 2015
4.3
Nawanwat from Thailand
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
รีวิวที่พัก”
น้ำสกปรกมาก ไม่สามารถใช้อาบหรือทำอะไรได้เลย
เป็นประสบการณ์ที่เเย่มากในเรื่องของน้ำที่ใช้อาบ สกปรกจนไม่สามารถใช้น่ำทำอะไรได้เลย
Reviewed January 06, 2015
7.0
Very good
Arkaranun from Thailand
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
ราคาถูก เหมาะสำหรับอยู่หลายวัน”
ราคาถูก ใกล้ตลาด เดินทางสะดวก
โรงแรมเก่า ไม่ค่อยสะอาด พออยู่ได้ มีเครื่องอาบน้ำอุ่นบริการ ห้องน้ำในตัว ราคาถูก คุ้มค่า เหมาะสำหรับอยู่หลายวัน พนักงานบริการดี ทำเล อยู่ใกล้ตลาด สามารถเดินไปได้
Reviewed September 14, 2014
7.0
Very good
Than from Thailand
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
ราคาย่อมเยา ห้องพักสะอาด”
เดินทางคนเดียว ได้เพื่อนต่างชาติฝึกภาษา
เป็นเกสต์เฮ้าซึ่งอยู่ริมปิง ส่วนใหญ่เป็นชาวต่างชาติ สามารถฝึกภาษาได้ พนักงานเป็นกันเอง หากไม่ติดหรู พักที่นี่สบายกระเป๋า และปลอดภัย
Reviewed July 28, 2013
8.0
Excellent
YANIPAT from Thailand
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
โรงแรมที่ดีและบริการด้วยรอยยิ่ม”
รอยยิ้ม และบริการด้วยใจ
มีความเป็นส่วนตัว บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม ห้องพักใกล้สถานที่สำคัญๆ เดินทางสะดวก หาง่าย สงบ มีป้ายบอกทางชัดเจน สามารถเข้าได้หลายทาง
Reviewed January 27, 2013
4.0
JINKYUNG from South Korea
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
더러움”
더러움 물에서 쇠냄새
진짜 씻는데 쇳물로 씻는줄 냄세장난아님
Reviewed September 11, 2015
4.7
sanglae from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
좋았습니다. ”
위치, 가격, 직원
좋았습니다. 좋았습니다.
Reviewed September 21, 2014
8.0
Excellent
minmin from China
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
舒适环境,服务周到,提供全面旅行指南”
服务 价格 环境
Reviewed June 18, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
JIAJUN from China
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
大叔人很好,房间很干净,餐厅食物很美味,性价比非常高。”
虽然这家店不在市中心,离清迈古城并不近,但是晚上睡觉非常安静,客房挺大的,还有独立卫生间。楼下有很美的花园,还会有松鼠跑来跑去,餐厅的东西不算便宜,但是很好吃,大叔人非常好,很热情,送我们地图告诉我们怎么走~是个性价比非常高的客栈~
Reviewed June 17, 2013
5.3
Yi from China
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
能不住还是不住吧”
老板服务态度极好,有WIFI非常方便,进出也还可以
性价比不错,可惜连开水壶也没有,房间不隔音,卫生有待改进,老板的服务很好,很热情,给你推荐不少的景点。
Reviewed April 04, 2013
8.0
Excellent
minmin from China
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
便利的小客栈”
一切都方便
1、入住便捷:10分钟完成手续 2、老板和蔼:给了很多旅行建议 3、服务迅速:租摩托车便利 4、隔音一般:有人大声说话吵闹
Reviewed February 09, 2013