Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Aurora from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
beringgis resort
Overall stay is okay. The ambience is relaxing. Food is a bit pricey and not value for money. Buffet breakfast on the other hand is not that enticing and fresh especially fir the salad. In terms of cleanliness, the linen and bedsheet seems unclean beacause of the stains.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Suk from Malaysia
Family with young children
Duplex
Stayed one night in May 2016
2 bedrooms Duplex Unit
Overall experience is good. Hope for more variation of menu choices in cabanara restaurant. The food is average only. But the room aircon is the worse, no maintenance, the filter not found, not cool at first, gas leakage problem, need refilling of gas. Then ice formed inside the aircon causing it to make loud noise middle of the night, need to temporary switched off to let the ice melted away. The pool guard is hardworking and nice.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

LOH from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe - Garden View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Totally out of expectation and not really worth the price
The room is small, furniture broken and not well maintain. Toilet has a bad smell and water pressure is low. The air conditioner blower is full with dust, not cold and will leak water. This place is very far from town, if you starve at middle of the night you don't have much choices, only instant cup noodles from the lobby with pricey value. Don't expect you can buy beer at the lobby, the only beer you can get is A&W root beer only. Room lock security is bad, you can't totally lock from inside as the other side of the lock is not installed, and I don't know why. With this kind of price, I have many options. I totally disappointed with this hotel and it's not really rated as what AGODA rate. Far from 7.5!!!!! I feel like being cheated. I think AGODA should put the review carefully. And if you ask me will I return, I will answer a big "NO"
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Emily from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Close To Beach
Relax
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Emily from Malaysia
Family with young children
Dinawan
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location
Close to beach
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Emily from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Relax For Holiday
Relaxing
Reviewed May 04, 2016

cathy from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe - Garden View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good experience
It was fun and relaxing. Place was good and clean
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Julian from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe - Garden View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Trip of couple
I'm enjoy this trip ✌🏻️
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Stephenne from Malaysia
Family with young children
Duplex
Stayed one night in April 2016
Kid enjoy their stay
I went there to bring kids to spend their weekends off and to celebrate my birthday. The place is quite small from what i expected, 2 big bathroom but no bathtub. The swimming pool close too early at 7pm (most of the resort or hotel close at 10pm).
Reviewed April 17, 2016

ivy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed one night in March 2016
The worst breakfast I've ever experienced
Definely never come back again !
Reviewed March 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: