Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Alexandra from Russia
Couples
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
beach resort
beach
Very nice place to stay couple days at seaside, best beach at this part, clean and not crowded;
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Bobbi from United States
Families with older children
Duplex
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
Incredible vacation at Beringgis Beach Resort !!!
We were so amazed with everything!!! The breathtaking beach, the superb staff and the fabulous Spa were my most-loved attributes at this resort!!
We had a fabulous stay !! We were also delighted by the genuinely caring staff, tasty food/drinks and their superior effort to accommodate us with any request or needs. This resort is superior and definitely needs to be rated higher!!! We had no complaints and desire to return soon !! John Peery Family, USA
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Elise from South Africa
Couples
Dinawan
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Good value for money
- good quality of the rooms (not everyone, ask to see the room and change if needed)
Reviewed January 07, 2016

LAURA from Romania
Solo travelers
Dinawan
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Beach access
Beach access , room comfort , beach access
Well , manage your expectations . Great in terms of beach access and room comfort . The beach is full with crabs and sea is always brown , so not a 5* beach . However , is clean , it hours for kilometers and you can surely relax . The resort has comfortable rooms . However they are understaffed , rooms are made at request ; towels at request . Food is not very good . The egg station saved my bfast. Lunch or dinner - well not recommended . The resort is excellent for a quiet time if that's what you're looking for . 45 min from city . No shuttle bus , order taxi -80 ringgit to town. Bit pricy . Staff were friendly and helpful . They really try . I hope the management will try to fix at least the food situation .
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Nobuyuki from Japan
Families with young children
Duplex
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Not at an international quality
it was OK but you cannot expect quality of international standards. Especially services, food and facilities are poor. Our room was not connected with a phone line and it was super inconvenient to request things. We requested to fix the phone but technician never appeared as promised our entire stay of 2 days.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Delesh from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Lovely weekend retreat for couples
Beach, amazing breeze and excellent staff
My stay was very comfortable. they had a lot of benches by the beach where you can relax and enjoy sunset and sunrise. the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. however there seems to be a lot events there and can be a bit noisy and crowded at times.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

KENG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Dinawan
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
hotel a bit old
friendly staff
room a bit smelly
Reviewed December 29, 2015

KENG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Duplex
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
suitable for short vacation
nice & friendly staff
the room size spacious, but a bit smelly. friendly staff
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Peter from Denmark
Business travelers
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice resort about 30 min south of the KK airport
Silent location, renovated, next to the beach
Stayed in the hotel for a single night. Took a taxi from the airport for 50 MYR. It is a 30 min drive from the airport. Add another 15 min if you want to travel from the center of KK. In rush hours it will take much longer time! A taxi from the resort to the center is 80 MYR. They have a shuttle bus running a few times a day for 15 MYR. The resort is located on the cost. Bar/restaurant next to the see. Clean beach and possible to swim. There is also a swimming pool. Food acceptable, but nothing special. Prices for food and drinks significant lower than in the KK resorts. The internet sucks. The speed was very slow - and I got disconnected again and again. You may be able to download emails - but don't expect to stream video. Rooms was ok and recently renovated. I had no warm water in my room - but checked other rooms that had the hot water. Staff very friendly.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Mazlita from Malaysia
Families with older children
Duplex
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice stay and quiet place. Kids enjoy.
bathroom n room are clean; nice beach view and nice pool.
Value for money. Suitable for family vacation. Staffs are friendly and helpful. It was a good trip and i enjoy my stay there.
Reviewed December 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: