Excellent 8.1
Based on 2932 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2932 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room (2 Adults & 2 Children)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
beautiful chalet
we love how the chalet is situated in the rainforest. The waiting for the shuttle is fast. Room is clean and beach is beautiful. However there are many flies in the restaurants and we have a hard time having our meal. Maybe the management can do something about this. Apart from this, everything else was great.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Chalet
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Enjoyable and good experience
The resort overall is fantastic. My wife and I stayed 3 days in an overwater room. We booked a romantic package and after we checked in the room didn't look as we expected since it was not prepared as as in the pictures( very disappointing). Other than that, all facilities and resturants were great.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Braja from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Rainforest Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good hotel
Their shuttle service should be prompt.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Chalet
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Feedback
Fantastic private beach and big pool, beautiful chalets among rainforest and non stop entertainment!
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Hilary from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Rainforest Chalet
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Amazing
We were there with our two grown up children and thought it was amazing. The rooms were spotless, spacious and luxurious, and the visits from passing monkeys via our balcony were amazing. The beach was relaxed, and never busy - but beware the jelly fish!! We used the on site restaurants a few nights and were delighted with our meals. The morning walk with Dev was fascinating - a must. Hope we will visit again.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Woon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Rainforest Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Value for Money
Good facilities, only the buggy transfer is a bit troublesome
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Rainforest Chalet
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good
Nice resort
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Jose from Spain
Business traveler
Chalet
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
ok
Ok value for money
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Parveen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room (2 Adults & 2 Children)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good venue for family vacation
We stayed at the Family Chalet which is roomy enough with 2 rooms, at the forest. Shuttle services were quick and short wait. Staff were courteous and friendly. Pahn Thai restaurant is a must go! Breakfast spread was good with many choices. Swimming pool was beautiful with resort feel except the pool was not too clean. Private beach is beautiful and the resort provides free shuttle to Skycab Cable Car venue. Would definitely return!
Reviewed September 12, 2016

GEOK from Malaysia
Family with young children
Chalet
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
fantastic beach and pool
restaurant food need to improve, other than that all are fantastic
Reviewed September 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: