Very good 7.5
Based on 11 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Pontus from Sweden
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Fint men små rum
fräscht med mycket revlig och hjälpsam personal
Bodde bara en natt i samband med affärsmöte men hann ändå få en mycket positiv bild av hotellet. men små rum. inget för barnfamiljer.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hohlaubgrat from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Great hotel, stunning design, excellent...
Amazing restaurant, great bed, good shower, fast wifi, very clean, good breakfast, great location, super focused on service and quality
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Finland
Couples
Great location and comfy bed
Bed was great
Was a bit surprised of the Asian menu of the restaurant.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Switzerland
Couples
Convenient location average comfort.
Excellent location
Common place were not very clean. Room was very basic and not up to our expectation for the advertised "superior ".
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Sweden
Families with young children
Very good
Super great breakfast, five stars quality
Really noise at nigh, lower stories rooms are quieter. Rooms are tiny
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlos from Brazil
Groups
Great location.
Great location. Excellent for the weekend. One of the best spots to go out at the weekend is right next door.
We booked two beds and they gave us one double bed. So me and my friend had to sleep in the same bed. Maybe was booking.com fault since we mentioned in the booking. Not sure.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Qatar
Groups
Great for a short stay
Great location - central for everything. The dining room was beautiful.
Very small, basic room, but adequate for my needs.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Glen from Ireland
Couples
Nice hotel, great location.
Lovely hotel very central. Staff were very helpful. Restaurant / bar downstairs was very expensive. Paid 25 euro for two vodkas. Overall good hotel.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Colin from United States
Couples
Excellent experience for a Stockholm...
Execeptional staff and location. For younger travelers looking for night life, Berns provide access to local clubs and hotspots that would otherwise be inaccessible
My personal room was very hot due to its location in the hotel and the sun coming into the room. Our stay in August probably exaggerated this and I don't believe it would be any issue in any other...
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Samantha from Sweden
Families with older children
Glamorous breakfast room
Great location.
The relevant information relating to our party of 3 did not get conveyed correctly so we were not allocated a room of sufficient size to cope comfortably with a fold out bed, it was a bit tight on ...
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gillian from New Zealand
Groups
Luxurious historical hotel in city...
Everything - the luxury of the dining room, wonderfully equipped rooms and central location
Nothing at all
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: