Excellent 8.4
Based on 23 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Steven from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Awesome Villa
Yoda, view, room
Brilliant. Yoda took great care of us and prevented us missing our fast boat connection. He organised a motorbike , suggested great restaurants and other points of interest.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

sandra from Australia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Very comfortable villa with lovely staff
Great views, private and lovely staff
We loved our stay at Bersantai. We are off to a rocky start with a mix up around our arrival day but this was soon made up by the kind Yodha who did everything he could to make us feel comfortable at all times. The 2 bedroom Villa did not have sufficient air conditioning for the weather at the time ( one unit for 3 rooms with no ceilings) but we were moved to 2x1 bedroom villas and these were perfect for our needs. We loved being on the hill and enjoying the beautiful views every morning and the Deck and Muntigs restuarants downstairs were excellent too.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Melissa from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Beautiful, relaxing, perfect location
Best area to stay in, close to everything, close to beach, lovely staff, really relaxing, nice pool, modern
Loved our stay at Bersantai - would highly recommend. Great location, clean, quite, relaxing. There are 2 x two bedrooms with there own pool, and 2 x 1 bedroom that share a pool between them. Lovely staff
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Rachael from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Wish I could live there!!
Staff were amazing, room was stunning & pool was perfect!
My husband & I arrived at our first Honeymoon location with nervous anticipation.. After seeing photos of Bersantai I was just hoping it lived up to my expectations. IT DEFINITELY DID!! We were met on the beach by Yodha & Suli (the two VERY COOL guys who work at Bersantai), and as our bags were too heavy, we got a transfer with Rocky Fast Boats. The guys showed us our room & I was very impressed. Nadia (the villa manager) was funny, friendly, charming & a Kiwi (close neighbour for us Aussies)! The staff couldn't have been more welcoming. We very much enjoyed our entire experience on the island & I am even though we've just arrived home & already thinking about our next holiday back there!
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Julia from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Ausgezeichnet!
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Der Service war einfach super und hat uns jeden Wunsch erfüllt, Roller organisiert, mit dem Bootstransfer telefoniert und Restaurants empfohlen und Transfer organisiert. Von der Villa hatten wir einen wundervollen Blick über die Bucht. Restaurants sind fußläufig erreichbar. Von dort lässt sich die Insel wunderbar mit dem Roller erkunden, trotzdem ist es super ruhig! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden wiederkommen!!
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Elena from Italy
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Per vivere al meglio Lembongan
Posizione, pulizia, accoglienza
È stata una bella esperienza: l'hotel é in una posizione ideale per vivere al meglio l'isola. Inoltre, la stanza era spaziosa, accogliente e pulita. Inoltre Nadia, la responsabile é stata molto disponibile ed attenta alle esigenze degli ospiti.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

yuchao from China
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
侮辱游客的酒店
-
强行检查旅客行李!非常不尊重人的行为!我们一行四人,定了一个两卧室套房别墅和一个海景别墅.在退房的时候酒店工作人员检查完毕,说没问题,我们办理退房,寄存了行李在酒店,去梦幻海滩玩,当我们回来的时候告诉我们酒店每个房间少了一双拖鞋.我就问我叔叔和阿姨和我父母,是不是谁误装在行李箱,我叔叔说他脚受伤,不能穿鞋,因为是"一次性"的反正穿过了也会被酒店丢弃,他就带走了一双在海滩穿,然后他就还给了酒店.两卧套房别墅我们进去的时候就只有2两双拖鞋,离开的时候我看着我父母将拖鞋脱下换的鞋子,一次性拖鞋放在房间内,根本就是他们自己内部人员的问题.结果他们非要检查我们的行李.我一开始强力拒绝,因为酒店没有权利检查游客私人物品,结果酒店工作人员说不检查不能离开酒店,还扣留我们的行李.本来想报警,一是在岛上,二我们要赶船回巴厘岛,三因为都是四个老人我怕出事就答应他们检查行李,检查完毕所有行李都没发现他们所说的拖鞋.我们才离开.这样一家由于自己工作失误导致侮辱游客的酒店.我建议大家都不要去选择.agoda也应该对此事给个处理的结果. Forcing travelers check baggage!Very don't respect people's behavior.We've set a line of four people, a two bedroom suites and a seascape villa villa. At the time of check-out hotel workers check finished, said no problem, we handle the check-out, the luggage in the hotel, to dream beach, tell us when we come back to hotel each room is less a pair of slippers. I will ask my uncle and aunt and my parents, who is false in a suitcase, my uncle said his foot injury, can't wear shoes, because it is a "one-off" through the hotel will be discarded anyway, he took a pair of wear on the beach, and then he gave it back to the hotel. Two bedroom suites villa was only 2 when we entered two pairs of sandals, slippers when I looked at my parents leave off in shoes, disposable slippers in the room, is their own internal problems. As a result, they have to check our luggage. I strongly rejected at the beginning, because the hotel has no right to check personal belongings, the hotel staff said that no checks cannot leave the hotel to hold our luggage. Originally wanted to call the police, it is on the island, the second we want to catch the ship back to Bali, three because all four old man promised to their checked baggage, I am afraid of accident check finished all luggage didn't find what they call the slippers. Before we leave. Such a because his work mistakes insult tourist hotel. I suggest everyone not to choose. Agoda should also give a result of processing to this matter.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Huating from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
中规中矩
员工友好
说是海景房,其实看不到海景,感觉价格很不值,没有餐厅,要去外面找吃的,还要爬很高的坡,算是别墅,但实在没什么特色
Reviewed May 25, 2015

laiqin from China
Couple
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
环境很美、私人泳池很赞、房间超大!
刚打蓝梦岛时,船公司负责送达villa,走的是山路,山路弯曲陡峭,还以为很偏僻,一路担忧出门不便。没想到可以沿着海边散步,走路完成不成问题。villa的环境很美、私人泳池很赞、房间超大!
Reviewed May 06, 2015

wenting from China
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
位置较好的小型别墅度假村
位置佳、装修设计不错,服务人员热情周到
最初在Agoda上订的是两间卧室的别墅,不知怎么入住时被告知没有了,已被另一个家庭入住。后打Agoda客服电话,经协调对方又给我们一间独立卧室别墅而且是最上层的,视野极佳。在这夸一夸那里的工作人员,好像总共只有三位,大部分都比较热情,帮我们联系岛上娱乐活动及坐快艇返回时,同伴的背包忘在酒店了,正急着打电话联络他们时,一位工作人员已经把背包送到快艇码头了,真是万分感谢。顺便提一下,别墅装修设计虽很精致,有特色,但里面的洗漱用品实在不堪,最好自带。
Reviewed February 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: