Very good 7.1
Based on 278 reviews
Good 6.6
Based on 402 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 278 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Vijay from India
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Best budget place
Enjoyed the stay. Friendly staff.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Hwee from Singapore
I heard Times Square hotel...
When I book the facility, it stated no deposit is required. But they still collect deposit from me. It's very disappointing. The apartment they given us is so small. It suppose to accommodate 3 ...
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Essa from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
he staff were very very rude. No reception. It is only some indians own some apartments in time squair and they rent these apartments unofficially
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Bernard from Malaysia
Premier Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
A bit rundown
This is my first time staying here. Location was excellent! I could walk to most major attractions. The suite however, was dissapointing. The aircond in the living room was not functioning. I was literally sweating just sitting in the living room. Cleanliness could be improved. There was hair in the bathroom. Our room was for 3 pax but towels were only for 2. 1st day no bathmat but 2nd day bathmat was in. Maid took away our 3 in 1 coffee sachet during cleaning and placed theirs instead. Pool was fantastic. But bring your own towels.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

AZMAN from Brunei Darussalam
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Review my stay
Air cond not function. Very stuffy in the room. Carpet are wet. It's seem there are leaks (water).
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Danilo from Philippines
Family with teens
Will use the same facility...
Convenient location
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Tengku from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Have to wait about 30 minutes for deposit refund..
Reviewed January 19, 2016

muhamad from Malaysia
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Excellent except for a minor glitch
Excellent...except that do check the plumbing once a while. Wanted to use the bath tub..but could not find the plug to plug the drain hole
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Zia from Pakistan
Family with young children
Malaysian Tourism should take notice
The location of the property was worthy I. e near bukit bintang as well as huge swiming pool.
Out of two ACs only one AC was working which was dropping water inside the bedroom having sound tip tip whole night caused sleepless nights.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

OTHMAN from Singapore
Premier Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Quite comfortable
Easy transportation, restaurants and entertainment nearby including shopping
Quite comforting. Needs to change beds and to replenish drinking water daily. No phone in the room. Room is old and needs refurbishment. Easy access for shopping dining entertainment and transportation.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Andi from Singapore
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Fuss-free Check-in/Check-out
Location at Berjaya Times Square, comfortable beds and fuss free check-in and check-out.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Anonymous from Thailand
Best place to stay at...
best location, close to everything - trains, taxi, buses, shopping malls, restaurants...everything!
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Caroline from Germany
Family with teens
This is a kind of...
This is a timeshare apartment. Needed to remind the staff daily to clean the apartment, towels, etc. Extra bed was requested but wasn't ready at arrival. A matras was put on the floor.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

DURRATUL from Brunei Darussalam
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
bathup, best view outside, and near shopping
need to improve the facilities. no hose in my room but my friend that stay together with us in the different room have hose.. some light not working.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

nazira from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
not to sure about it.
overall good
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Mushfiqur from Malaysia
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Fooad from Mauritius
Family with young children
A real disgrace.
Location was good and central (Bukit Bintang
Atrocious apartment. Old, tatty and smelly. bedsheets and cover appallingly worn out and cheap. Totally opposite what we saw when we book on the internet.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

kok from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
smelly bedsheets, blanket's,
carpet need some cleaning, one piece of small round soap for everything shower, washing hand & face; only two towel, no hand/face towel
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Joanne from Malaysia
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Valuable , Location
Big Room, Got a modem in room, Location
Very big room and own a modem inside, but the wifi was quite slow.. The light bulb at bathroom was very dark.. By the way, majority for this hotel was very good.. Good location and valuable ..
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Khairy from Singapore
It was in the middle of town. So its near to all the shopping centres. Easy to shop
The apartment has no phone, towel and the TV has no proper channel.
Reviewed January 03, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: