Very good 8.0
Based on 63 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 63 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

federico from Italy
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Clean and comfortable room, very friendly staff.
Location, Value for Money, Cleaness
Reviewed January 09, 2015

lauren from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
business stay
clean, price, location
stayed for a business trip. Close to where we needed to be for the job. Well riced, clean room
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Sugiarto from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice hotel
Friendly Staff, Clean and good environment
We stay at Best Western Admiraly Inn for attending the graduation of my Son. It was a nice Hotel, friendly Staff and the rooms are confortable.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

kate from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Geelong getaway
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms & they have a pool!
Staff were very friendly & helpful in every way & gave us tips on what to do/where to go. Hotel is close to everything you need and walkable to the waterfront. Clean rooms!
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Michael from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Bed Missing!
quick to fix issues
uncomfortable and a bit of a hassel as the air con was not working and a bed was missing
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Averly from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Spa
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Weekend away
Comfortable, separate bedroom, spa
We had a fantastic stay, the staff were so polite, the room was spotless and looked fantastic, the courtyard off the bedroom was beautiful and the spa bath was very relaxing.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Ramona from Australia
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great Stay! Highly recommend!
Friendly & accommodating staff! Clean & Tidy! Perfect location!
We had an amazing stay! Traveled in a big group & we were all situated in rooms next to eachother! Staff were absolutely amazing! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Vilai from New Zealand
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Great location but rooms not very sound proof
Location, cost, simple
Some where to sleep as mostly out all day for national basketball tournament at Geelong Arena
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Lauren from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Perfect
Price Location Customer service
Perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect Exactly what we wanted at short notice :)
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Greg from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Exactly what I was looking for.
location, cleanliness, helpfulness
Very Good and precisely what I was looking for.
Reviewed June 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: