Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1419 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Kevin from Australia
Business travelers
Executive Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
$ star? you are kidding me!
Can only think of one, when I left.
The front office staff have no idea about customer relations. Their wifi is worse than in 3rd world countries I have stayed in.
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Josh from Australia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good value for money
Location price decor
You can go wrong here comfortable, polite staff, good location
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Malaysia
Groups
Executive Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
comfort & full facilities hotel
comfort, in front of Tram station, efficient staffs
overall, hotel staff is real excellence, they are all very helpful, hotel location is not the best for me if compared others that i stay, but tram station jz in front the hotel, but only one number of tram, but if you don't mind walk, then is ok, as this hotel is clean, and bed is comfort ! i have a nice sleep
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Hong Kong
Couples
Executive Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Enjoyable stay in this hotel. Good location!
Good value hotel in melboure CBD. Lovely room, and easy to go! Will surely stay at here again!
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nicholas from Australia
Couples
Executive Queen
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location good service and very clean
Clean service facilities
Very good I loved it highly recommended
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Australia
Couples
Executive Queen
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great Location on the Melbourne Spencer Street
Location Price Comfort
Enjoyed our stay here good for the price. Close walking to the Victoria Markets and also to City Mall
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ADRIAN from Australia
Business travelers
Grandview Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Noisy trams
Location ,car parking and staff
Very noisy with trams turning from La Trobe street at night also you pay for a view and look through a very dirty window. Found some ones old sons in my room.
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LOU from Australia
Business travelers
Executive Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great for a Melbourne Stay
Location, Gym, Modern
Great stay for two nights on business. Central to everything and very convenient.
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Australia
Couples
Executive Queen
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great
Staff assistance, friendliness and comfort
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leah from Australia
Couples
Grandview Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great Location!!
The location, cleanliness and hotel staff.
I love this place its situated in a great spot in Spencer street. The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. The rooms are spotlessly clean and modern.
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: