Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1419 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Nga from China
Couple
Executive Queen
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Central location with reasonable price
Central location with reasonable price, near to the airport bus station, near to the supermarket/Chemist
Central location with reasonable price, while the staff does not seems welcoming, especially the night shift staff... But if you want a clean, value for money hotel, it's fine.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Greg from Australia
Couple
Executive Queen
Stayed one night in March 2015
A great place to stay.
Nice clean room, Great food at the attached restaurant, Central location in Melbourne.
My wife & I enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. It was very clean, has a great location directly across from Etihad stadium in Melbourne & was very well priced. We would try to stay there again when we are in Melbourne again.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

David from New Zealand
Couple
Executive Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
we enjoyed our stayl
location service comfort
Enjoyable
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Helen from New Zealand
Couple
Executive Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great place to stay
Friendly staff. Location. Price.
Really enjoyed it. Thought the staff was so helpful and friendly, with great area knowledge, so could help us out with our enquiries. Highly recommend a stay for the comfort and value.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Helen from Australia
Couple
Executive Queen
Stayed one night in March 2015
Happy Visitors
Location, cleanliness and breakfast
Reviewed March 19, 2015

YoungChoon from South Korea
Family with young children
Executive Queen
Stayed one night in March 2015
location
location,
the staff was wasn't kind at all....
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Michael from Australia
Couple
Executive Queen
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great value and quality in convenient location
Gym, location, price
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Family with older children
Executive Queen
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good hotel great location
Location and cleanliness
Good stay great staff and clean rooms
Reviewed March 05, 2015

hitrol from China
Couple
City View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good
East clean comfy
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Kirsten from Australia
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great looking cation to southern cross
Location location staff
Great for my purposes
Reviewed February 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: