2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 120 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Nina from Slovenia
Group
Double Queen Room - Quadruple Occupancy
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Great stay!
Location, breakfast, cleanliness
Great location, VERY clean, nice staff, big rooms, breakfast included, good value for money. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Henrietta from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Great accom
Staff were very helpful, extremely close to subway stops and fely very safe at night
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Sandra from United Kingdom
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Bedroom very good. Suggest upgrade reception area
Bedroom clean and spacious, good showers, location good
Good. Staff friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Francois from South Africa
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great location and breakfast
Great location
Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was 👌
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Yoong from Singapore
Group
Double Queen Room - Quadruple Occupancy
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Value For money For NY hotel
location, breakfast and value
love the location... In the middle of Chinatown and subway!!! Hotel is clean with good breakfast!!! Free parking on Sunday opposite the hotel. Consider value for money hotel in NY!!! We fit 5 adults for double sharing room (^__^)
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Dewi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
walking to everywhere, free wifi and breakfast
Location, Free Wifi and Free Breakfast
Love the location, simple and efficient, walking distance to almost anywhere, soho, nolita, little italy, chinatown and subway station. Food everywhere. Jamie at the front desk really helpful and made everything easier! ( thank you jamie!) I asked him how to get to woobury, he advised and reserved a shuttle ticket to go to woobury which the shuttle meeting point is 200 m from the hotel! (And the price is the same if we depart from shuttle in midtown!) He also arranged a car for us to go back to the airport, and at the check out day, the car pick up us in front of the hotel on time. The price is same if we take a taxi), No hustle, no waiting, smooth and easy. Free wifi and breakfast are always the good idea! Sure will recommend and comeback!
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Joey from United States
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Eh
Quiet, friendly, happy
Pretty good but expensive
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Tyler from United States
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Economy
Location, HOT shower, good bed.
Great, the hotel served its purpose. Great location, a few blocks from SOHO, subway, HOT shower, friendly promopt staff, good bed, FREE WIFI, FREE BREAKFAST. Overall, A+ hotel for the money.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Conny from Germany
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Great stay at the Hanbee
Friendliness of staff, location of hotel, internet included
We got to check in early which was great, the staff was super nice. The location was really great! So close to the subway and close to major streets with shops and restaurants. The a/c in the room is super noisy and always woke me up when it kicked in, but I got used to it. I would stay there again for sure!
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Mark from Australia
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
comfortable stay
located in Chinatown so plenty of good food nearby, also not far from Grand Central and walkimg distance Brooklyn Bridge
Comfortable midrange hotel, free breakfast provided, the distance from times square was not so bad and really only a few subway stops. Overall I enjoyed my stay here.
Reviewed November 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: