Very good 7.9
Based on 24 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Brian from Australia
Business traveler
Queen Single
Stayed one night in September 2014
site seeing solutions
staff price food
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joe from Australia
Family with young children
Queen 2 Singles
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very neat
Very neat rooms, knowledgable and friendly staff
Very neat
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LOU from Australia
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Location was great
Location, Cleanliness & Staff
Overnight whilst on a long road trip. Was a nice place to rest up.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Manuel from Switzerland
Family with young children
Queen 2 Singles
Stayed one night in March 2014
Overnight stay without any problem
Good quality restaurant, clean rooms, great staff performance
Only stayed one night there, but had a perfcet stay. The owners of the Hotel are giving any support you need, veery friendly. We tried also the Restaurant and weren't disappointed. Carpark just next to the room which was very convenient. Would stay there again.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Always stay at this motel
Consistent standard, clean, well located
Accommodation was fine. I always stay at this motel when in Rockhampton because I am farily confident that the room will be good. It is well located with easy access.
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

virginia from Australia
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
cattlemen and sunshine
location,food and room size
Nice friendly place with good menu and obliging staff.Travelling a long way this was comfortable,and clean and easy to stay in.
Reviewed December 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Australia
Business traveler
Queen Single
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good Hotel fot the Business Traveler
Good Restaurant, Comfortable Beds & Centrally Located
I only stayed here for one night on my way north and found the management were helpful, the beds were vert comfortable and the food was great
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brett from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean and Comfortable
Location, cleanliness and service
Pleasant stay, Easy to locate. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiang from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2012
average motel
standard
average motel, you don't get more nor less than you shoudl expect, internet is not free and it has only cable line connections. I had to pay extra for my 2.5 YO kid for seperate bed, this is not required when I was staying with other motels, ( they also provide sepearte bed).
Reviewed February 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Holly from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in January 2012
A good stopover motor inn
Quiet, clean and friendly
we stayed here overnight on our way driving to airlie beach. we arrived late because of a traffic accident, but the staff were still up and happy to help us to our room. the room was clean and comfortable. tv was great because it connected to my hard drive, so we could watch movies in bed. good coffee in the morning, too
Reviewed January 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: