Very good 7.8
Based on 1186 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1186 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

WONG from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good place to stay if get good price deal
1. Room is large & comfortable except lighting in bath can improve with another bulb. 2. Breakfast is excellent & staff accommodating 3. Housekeeping is responsive & attentive to resolve teething problem like safe code setting, chair with nail end sticking out. 4. Bell boy/security attending to luggages storage was helpful and provide good service. 5. Counter staff could be better trained to speak English to attend to international travellers' need as some have difficulties communicating with us in English
Reviewed August 15, 2016

TAM from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Triple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
The Hotel
I take a room with 2 twin bedrooms and stay there with 04 person(me and 03 children's-1 is 15 years old and 2 is 12 years old. So, when I checked-in, the manager asked me must pay extra bed because he counts that I stayed there with 4 persons. I'm very upset, it's not the first time I've stayed there? Why not? That 's the end I must paid vnd800.000 for them. I think since this time I never stay there, forever
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Felix from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Relax Hotel
This is a hotel for relaxation. Very near to the market and to the lake.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Karl from Vietnam
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
worst western
Terrible breakfast, avoid at all costs. Hard small bed. Poor stuffy room. Bathroom clean and acceptable. Overall better options in Dalat.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Michael from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location Hotel
Only Location is very nice near the lake and Dalat Market, Hotel already old, only Have a small Gym Room. Staff not friendly and even though we book through AGODA, but Receptionist ask us to wait during check out for the payment check. We also ask for the high floor room, but they provide in 2nd Floor and said no available room in the high floor without any confirmation to us through email.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Hương from Vietnam
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nothing to say
Nothing
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Kijpat from Thailand
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good breakfast, Good location, have motorcycle for rent
Good breakfast, Hotel is not far from Dalat Maket can walk around 5 min. Have motorcycle for rent can contact at hotel counter. Internet is ok.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Anh from Vietnam
Group
Standard Triple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location, tasty food all reasonable at 3 star hotel
Air condition is not available as in most hotels here - We called for electric fan but not enough for all. We book ̃ rooms with rooming list notification but hotel did not arrange accordingly and we must accepted 2 rooms different
Reviewed June 06, 2016

OI from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very nice
very nice
Reviewed May 23, 2016

An from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good Hotel
Friendly staff, good lacation.
Reviewed May 11, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: