2015
Very good 7.0
Based on 3847 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Do from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice Staff, Bathroom is weird
the sink is not placed in the bathroom.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Naparat from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Facilities
The is small and we stayed in couple but shampoo and soap gave us only one set, it's too less and bed is hard and no wardrobe , there is only the hang of clothes and some front desks have no service mind but location is ok.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

po from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2016
Normal standard but do not expect more
Same as the title , I think the location is good but facilities are not enough, small room.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

CYAH from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Standard Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
small but alright
I booked a twin room.. it was rather small..but then everything was kinda small in the city.. I did have a good sleep.. so all good.. very near to a 7-11 which was convenient.. and massage parlours..
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Gregory from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Could improve customer experience really
Young staff on front desk couldn't handle a basic request re my CC and then had an "attitude" for the rest of the checkout. Ill stay again though, just look for the older staff to check me out next time.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

YEHSEUL from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
soso
just find the resonable price in tsim sa tsui. not bed but so small cnt even think about it again.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Fe from Singapore
Groups
Standard Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great place to stay when you are in Hongkong
Location is good. Though the room space is quite small but it's clean. Staff are accomodating and helpful. Will consider this hotel on our next visit.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

TAN from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2016
nil
nil
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Stephanie from Philippines
Groups
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
August 2016
My friends and I stayed at Best Western Grand Hotel. Our room was small but had a nice interior. Excellent location - the hotel was walking distance to Jordan Station. We were a group of 6, so we booked 3 rooms with breakfast. However, upon arrival at the hotel, we only found out that the breakfast was only good for 1 person PER room. (First time to encounter this kind of set-up since normally if the room is good for 2pax, the breakfast should also be for 2 pax). This should have been clearly stated in the booking sites.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Nat from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Near MTR Jordan, room is clean
Good location near MTR Jordan. Room is clean. Toilet is too small. Worth r urr money.
Reviewed September 07, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: