2015
Very good 7.0
Based on 3862 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

WAI from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location but uncomfortable stay
Bed too hard, non smoking floor also filled with cigarette smell!!room too small..toilet too small
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Nigel from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Small room.
Very small room. Breakfast was not brilliant. Location great.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Rosindy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
average hotel
at first I thought it would be like any other best western but it was not. I asked for non smoking room and they gave me smoking room. Not recommendes for family with young children.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

LEOW from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
clean room, good location
good location, friendly staff
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Do from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice Staff, Bathroom is weird
the sink is not placed in the bathroom.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Naparat from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Facilities
The is small and we stayed in couple but shampoo and soap gave us only one set, it's too less and bed is hard and no wardrobe , there is only the hang of clothes and some front desks have no service mind but location is ok.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

po from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Normal standard but do not expect more
Same as the title , I think the location is good but facilities are not enough, small room.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

CYAH from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Standard Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
small but alright
I booked a twin room.. it was rather small..but then everything was kinda small in the city.. I did have a good sleep.. so all good.. very near to a 7-11 which was convenient.. and massage parlours..
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Gregory from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Could improve customer experience really
Young staff on front desk couldn't handle a basic request re my CC and then had an "attitude" for the rest of the checkout. Ill stay again though, just look for the older staff to check me out next time.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

YEHSEUL from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
soso
just find the resonable price in tsim sa tsui. not bed but so small cnt even think about it again.
Reviewed September 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: