Very good 8.0
Based on 228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Laurie from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Good experience
Practical location for exploring Berlin.
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good located
Location is good and convenient. Main attractions are in walking distance.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans-Ulrich from Germany
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Alles in Ordnung
Gutes Businesshotel
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darja from Latvia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
good place poor equipment
place
There is no restaurant in the hotel, no food after breakfast, poor tee choice on reception. Main food facilities are closed on holidays and Sundays. So good for walking around, ~near to Friederichstrasse and Stadtmitte, very quiet hotel.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Comfortable
Staff helpful, location good, food plentiful and tasty
I enjoyed my stay here - staff great, food great, location great as far as getting to and from anywhere. Two problems - one being wifi is not reliable and the second being there are. It enough restaurant located within walking distance for evenings.
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Veronica from United Kingdom
Groups
Comfort Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Good location, friendly staff. Overall would go ba
Clean, friendly, comfortable.
Very enjoyable .room comfortable, good size and very clean .staff approachable and helpful.
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lea from Taiwan
Business travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Will not go back to this hotel
none
1. WiFi didn't work during my stay. 2. Frontdesk unwilling to help me to ship my package while I was on a tight schedule for business travel! 3. Worst thing, I got a cold.
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PELIN from Turkey
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
nice hotel
Clean, good location and friendly staff
The hotel is nice but expensive. The price should include the breakfast. Wireless connection at the room was poor. It is close to Alexanderplatz so you can easily access the main attractions.
Reviewed October 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leehu from Israel
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
A good value, great location hotel in Berlin
Staff is very friendly, cleanliness, breakfast
This is a value accommodation, make no mistake. It is well located In Berlin's Mitte quarter, a comfortable walking distance from museum island, the Berlin Dom and Nikolaiquarter. The rooms are tiny but clean. No fridge (or mini bar for that purpose), and no coffee-tea kit in the rooms, but their are air-conditioned and there is free wifi service. So - if you do not expect luxury - you'll probably be fine. On the up side there is a very good breakfast, and the staff are very nice and service oriented, and the hotel sits smack on an underground train station. In short - great for the budget minded traveler in Berlin.
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tin from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good
Clean,hv air con, staffs are nice
The hotel is nice to live, it is very clean and the room is larger than we imagine. The hotel hs air-con,the stFfs are very helpful.
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: