Good 6.9
Based on 2155 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

HO from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior City View Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Cheap but tiny, smelly room
Cheap price, polite staff, near mtr station
I reserved a double bed, non-smoking room but it turned out to be a twin bed, smoking room. Single bed does not matter as I m a single visitor. But I dislike the smelly, smoking room. The room so small that it can only allow me to hang 2 clothes! There is no bathroom door And the basin is outside the bathroom. I have to walk pass the toilet and the basin to go to the bed. What if another visitor enters the room when someone is bathing or using the toilet? The design is silly and problematic with no privacy at all. The wire of the kettle is too short to connect to any socket in the room. It becomes non-functionable.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Adam from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe City View Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
A big disappointment
The location was good.
Very disappointing. Check in took so long and check out was even longer. Staff were not friendly and the room was average at best. The hotel was clean and tidy but in terms of value for money it is the worst hotel i have stayed at in Asia in probably 7 years.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Milton from Australia
Couples
Deluxe City View Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Convenient and cheap
Location, Staff, Cost
No problems. Room was small but all else fine.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Perano from Indonesia
Groups
Superior City View Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great Location, Very Small Room
Location
Was a good stay at Best Western. Perfect location, step away from Time Square Causeway Bay. Lobby at level 3 so you should change lift from downstairs to your room. Staff are quick when i was check in and check out. Room are small and they had open window from bathroom to bedroom. So i should stay away from there when my friend get shower. Smoking room available. Surrounded by may resto and shopping mall. 10 minutes walking to MTR station causeway bay and 1 minutes to bus stop.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Dennis from Canada
Business travelers
Superior City View Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Small room
good location,good location,good location
Good Location.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

from Singapore
Couples
Superior City View Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
worst hotel ever
bad
Reviewed January 04, 2016

bernardita from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior City View Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Best location
Location. Adjacent room is perfect fo family.
Best stay. Room rate is just fare.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

rachel from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior City View Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay
good service , clear , good place
Reviewed January 03, 2016

XINZHI from China
Business travelers
Superior City View Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
uncomfortable stay
no
I had a king size room booing, but the staff told it already sold out when I walked in
Reviewed January 03, 2016

hunju from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior City View Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good stay
location price service
Was not too bad to stay. Good location near to undergound and shopping centers. good value for money..
Reviewed January 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: