Good 6.9
Based on 2157 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Kao from Cambodia
Family with teens
Deluxe City View Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Mr.
Location, cleanness and staff friendliness
We enjoyed our stay very much.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Frankie from Singapore
Couple
Superior City View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Budget Hotel
Location, No Frills
Firstly, the room was very small. This makes moving around in the room difficult. The bathroom was also unusually small with minimal space for movement. Next, being a four star hotel, there is no basic amenities like the gym. The cleaners will keep knocking on your door to clean up. I was woken up twice in the morning from their knocks. There is also no direct route from the ground floor. You need to take the lift to their main lobby at level 3 then transfer to another lift to your hotel room.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

SIU from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior City View Room
Stayed 8 nights in July 2015
Okay.
Clean.convenience.
its okay.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Prong from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior City View Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
great locations...safe...comfortable enough
the location of the hotel is excellent. it is close to the shopping areas and many resturant
comfortable...I brought kid to HK for his summer camp and we decide the stay here 1 night before send him to the camp. The location is great and we could have lot of sight seeing the area. good restaurants around. The hotel is comfortable enough and safe.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

DHIAUDDIN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior City View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Best hotel
Comfort,clean and good service from concierge
Awesome
Reviewed July 29, 2015

HADI from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior City View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Too small,bathroom no curtain,water flow out
Clean, quiet, good service
good service, but you hv difficulties taking a bath. No curtain n water flow out to floor
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Nicole from Finland
Couple
Superior City View Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
A good hotel, thus cigarette smoke was a minus
Location, Size of the building, staff
Best Weestern Causeway Bay is a good hotel to stay at. It is clean, staff is nice and helpful. The rooms are thus a bit old and needs renovation. The fact that the hotel sill has smoking rooms is very old fashioned and causes harm for the non smoking floors. We were staying in a non-smoking room on a totally non-smoking floor but you could still feel strong smoke from other levels. Because the hotel building itself is big and nice, I feel the hotel has more potential to get better. In summary, my suggestion is to make the hotel non-smoking and renovate a bit to make it feel bit more modern.Its a good hotel to stay at
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Group
Superior City View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good budget hotel
Value for money, Location, Comfortable
Enjoyed my stay thoroughly. Worth it for the price paid
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Yee from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior City View Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Very small room but nice location
Good location reasonable price
Nothing special a tiny room with reasonable price.what can you ask for if you are not willing to pay more?
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Yin from Singapore
Couple
Superior City View Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Messy nearby area
clean, cheap, near
The nearby area is a market, hence is a little messy and somewhat disgusting as i had to drag my luggage across the floor.
Reviewed July 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: