Good 6.9
Based on 2151 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Lo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior City View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
hotel is easy to spot from timesquare
Food nearby, staffs and cleanliness
Stay was decent, there are lots of good food nearby if u explore the vicinity(200m-400m) radius. there are dimdimsum, local cafes and coffee shops. Its near timesquare(less than 5 mins walk), SOGO(3mins walk from timesquare) and its near METRO station Causeway Bay(timesquare entrance). View frm the hotel was excellent if u stay at higher floors. DO REMEMBER TO GO TO THE ROOFTOP POOL! located at level 37(only 1 lift serves level 37). Decent 4 stars hotel, paid ard 300USD for 2 nights twin sharing room.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Alfred from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior City View Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
JUST BAD
i cannot believe this hotel is rated 4*. i can handle the old, small room and even broken spring bed. however, the staff look very disinterested they use their phone while serving customer, and even talk in their own language with their colleague and laughing while serving me. it seems they don't know anything about customer service. we are traveller with young children and we check out we ask for a porter to help with our luggage, we waited too long so i came down and ask where is the porter they said" we cannot find your room" oh come on! they don't even know their own hotel! and so we have to carried all our luggage down with their super tiny elevator and we have to do it 3 times up and down. i will not recommend this hotel to anyone i insist to staying away from this hotel.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

agus from Indonesia
Couple
Superior City View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
bad room n small
Actually i really dissapointed bout this hotel....dont stay here if u dont want dissapointed
Reviewed June 22, 2015

VANESSA from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior City View Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very bad service and unreasonable service provide
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Jui-Chieh from Taiwan
Couple
Superior City View Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Very good price with the location
The staff is nice and fluent with English and Mandrain. Walking hall way is quite hot.The alley outside of the hotel is a bit scary but still very convenient to many places.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Kurt from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe City View Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
small rooms, need to be renovated
next to the centre, staff is friendly
this is not a 4 star hotel, compared with others should get 2 stars, small rooms, no shelf for clothes, bathroom extremely small, not a place to stay longer
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Derrick from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe City View Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Near MTR
It's near MTR, times square around 400-500m, clean room but very small, staffs are friendly
Very good
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Liem from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior City View Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Andy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Small room but clean
nothing much to be impressed
the location is off compare to other hotel with the same price... The alley is so small that I cannot take my stroller out from the elevator... Not good for family traveling with young children
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Mohamad from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location
Location...clean..small room
Reviewed June 19, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: