Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

ELizabeth from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Long commute
Elevators suck rooms are size of a shoebox.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Jims from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Old and ugly
The hotel look so ugly and room is small. I don't like that
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Ao from Macau
Family with older children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Good View, nice Room, and excellent price
Good View of Vitoria Harbour, nice Room, and excellent price. It's close to MTR Station and Macau Hong Kong ferry Terminal. And good Staffs
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Ao from Macau
Family with older children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 12 nights in June 2016
Good Location, near the MTR station, and the Macau Hong Kong Ferry Terminal
Good Location, near the MTR station, and the Macau Hong Kong Ferry Terminal. excellent view of the Victoria Harbour with a fit size room
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Ravinder from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
overall good experience.
Only bit disappointed with staff
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Rochelle from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Affordable and service more than expected for the price
We got more than what we paid for. All went well, elevator waiting time is just fine (maybe the longest we waited one time is 3mins), room is cleaned everyday, wifi connection is fast in the 11th floor, early check-in provided without request, we're able to use the swimming pool, quiet surroundings and very convenient place as very near mtr station and there are lots of affordable restaurants and groceries nearby, except that the mattresses are not so comfortable to sleep at. Although, were able to sleep soundly without back pains in the morning. I can say that our 6 nights stay are well spent. We'll stay again here when we come back to HK.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Pui from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good hotel
Good value and close by MTR station
Reviewed June 11, 2016

yeongkyeong from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Thats okay
Low price, good place. Near sibeay & tram
Reviewed June 09, 2016

yeongkyeong from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
It is good
Goood price, goood location, but staff no kindly.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

ENG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Queen or Twin Room with Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Average
Room light a bit dimmer, only concern about customer service photocopy my credit card front and back for verification. Weird!!
Reviewed June 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: