Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

SuChin from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
really good location near to mtr
only one station away from central station. Exit A will see the direction showing the hotel on board at mtr station, easy to find but a bit distance walking to exit.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
So Far So Good
Worth in money for solo travelers
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Leung from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Room too small
Room too small
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Stella from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
very satisfied with the location
in our opinion, the location was superb! very near mtr, convenient stores all over. service shuttle to airport train is just across the hotel.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Eve from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good Location
The location was good. We dislike the room design pretty much.... We requested a large bed room but the staff at front desk told us there was twins bed room for us only. The Staff suggested to put 2 beds together, and we were appreciated about her suggestion. Finally the housekeeping staff came after we called the front desk after had been waiting for 30-40 mins. for that. The staff came in our room not just moved our beds, she took away everything from the fridge. We had to call the front desk to make sure they know we didn't consume anything with extra charges in the room. The man on phone said they keep record if any in/out of refreshments and drinks from every rooms, so we don't have to worry about that. But when we checked out on the next day, the front desk staff asked did we consume anything from the fridge just as normal... So we had to told her the story again . There was no extra cost at the end finally. At last, I was in the room while the housekeeping staff moving our beds, I saw clearly that she dropped a pillow on the floor, so I stopped her when she attemped to put the pillow back to my bed. We used the other 3 pillows only. All in all, it's competitively low price to stay in Hong Kong Island.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
A hostel. No service. Do not care about the request when reserved
I stayed here couple time and requested a full size bed only. First time, they get me a full size bed as requested. Second time, end up having two small size bed combined with a hard spring in the middle which almost hurt my bed. A TRUE HOSTEL.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Mei from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
AWESOME!
Great location with nice sea view!
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Margarettha from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Lift
They must have many lift,because we wait too longer!
Reviewed May 02, 2016

chatanong from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
Nice decoration, small room but convenient. The room smells of the drain sometimes. Very close to MTR and good local restaurants.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Ding from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Toilet design
Toilet design extremely weird and not convenient to guess.
Reviewed April 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: