Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Cynthia from Philippines
Group
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
A little short of Hotel expectation
Hotel location is very convenient near MTR.Little room space and beds are not comfortably soft.Short shower curtain leaves the floor always wet.Breakfast food offers little choices with bland taste.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Samuel from France
Couple
Superior Queen or Twin Room with Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location and good value
Good value for money, rooms are small but clean and hotel is very near subway station. Concierge was very kind and helpful!
Reviewed April 18, 2016

peter from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Worst Hotel i have stayed at in Hong Kong
The would have to be the worst hotel i have stayed at in Hong Kong, You could not swing a cat in the bathroom, With out a lie room from toilet to bath you could not walk through.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

WAH from Singapore
Couple
Superior Queen or Twin Room with Mountain View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not worth the price paid
The room was too small even to place and open the luggage on the floor. The toilet and adjusting shower room smelt of sewage.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

VICTOR from Russia
Business traveler
Superior Queen or Twin Room with Mountain View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Nice harbour view, near metro station
Nice harbour view room, very near to metro station, good stuff and very clean. I little bit small rooms)))
Reviewed April 17, 2016

ROBERT from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good
good service of front desk
Reviewed April 17, 2016

shihhuai from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good
Good location and good view with a pool,its worthy to live.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 12 nights in April 2016
Okay but smelly
The room, 2311, smelled dirty. Wierd smell of cooking/drains in the shower room. The Pool never opened, because there was no life guard. Ridiculous rate quoted on last day to extend room for a few hours before flight. It was more than double what we'd paid per night.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Ho from Macau
Business traveler
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Location
Good service. The hotel is quite nearby MTR station.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Yves from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Queen or Twin Room with Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
3 stars - no more
Clean, neat, good location. Pool and lookout closed. Not much relaxing space in the lobby or entrance. Wanted to extend my stay but the price jumped at 266$ (on a tuesday. MUCH too expensive for what if offers
Reviewed April 13, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: