Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

BERNARD from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
good, clean and prefect location
This is my second stay and I highly recommend it! The fact that I stayed here twice speaks of its quality. The location is near to MTR and the room is clean. No regret for staying here!
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ozzi from Finland
Business travelers
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Good location, very small rooms
The location was great but the rooms are very small even in HK standards. Got small swimming pool at the roof which was nice. I guess still need to use to the HK service culture but didn't feel like welcomed as I guess I checked in rather late.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christer from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
The rooms are very small and had no cabinet for cl
There are other hotels with no pool which are cheeper thus giving better value for money.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Presentacion from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Very small room and bathroom
It is clean, but painfully small the room and the bathroom and bed very uncomfortable
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

toh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for money
As like what many mentioned, the room is small. I chose the smoking room and I was on the 35th floor. The bathroom is super tiny (receptionist iinformed me during check in). Nevertheless great view, the super smily lady who tidied our room every morning. Breakfast was the same throughout my 3 days stay but breakfast is readily available as hotel is surrounded by many local eateries.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Susy from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good hotel great location
Location right next to Sai Ying Pun MTR and a short walk into Central. Staff not particularly helpful or pleasant and avoid the coffee shop! The rooms were tiny but clean and overall great value for money.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Ok for money
Room small but ok for the room charge
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kaniya from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Staffs are not helpful and unpleasant!
Staffs are the only thing which makes this stay unpleasant. They were not helpful at all. They didn't help me calling a taxi to airport and they didn't even offer any kind of service! Other else is fine. You get what you pay. Nothing exceeds expectations. Okay to stay for a short period.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacob from Netherlands
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for money
Convinient located near subway. Rooms clean but cramped. Very good free WIfi
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joachim from Sweden
Families with older children
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
Not to recommend
The view, a very clean hotel, nearby to the metro
We upgraded our rooms, but still it was very small rooms with VERY uncomfortable beds. One of the rooms was very cold which the staff admitted but it took 5 days of reminding and an angry husband to get extra blankets. The view was fantastic but the staff wasn't friendly at all
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: