Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Dennis from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
very small room
cheap but not 4 star hotel
not a 4 star hotel for sure. it is just like an inn
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Near MTR
Near MTR, 7-11 nearby, high floor
Its was pleasant stay at the hotel. Very near to MTR
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stuart from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A pleasant stay
Price, staff efficiency, location
Small room which is well thought out for efficient use of space. Near MRT and bus routes. Free pickup and shuttle to Hong Kong station express train to / from airport. Good WiFFi
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Junyuan from China
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Small
Position good
No too bad
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Philippines
Couple
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
It was good
Swimming pool is good however the water is too cold and not applicable to a cold weather.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorelei from China
Business traveler
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good to recommend
Value for money; Convenient Location; Good view
A very good experience with a comfort room with a big window. Also we can put the luggage in the helpdesk after we checked out. So sweet!
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Antony from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
good location
location, location, and location
great location
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Couple
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Don't Go by The Photo's
Duty Manager, Pool, Views
Started with a room no wardrobe just couple of hooks on the wall, we have travelled for 6 weeks and stayed at 7 hotels before this and was 2nd smallest room after Mia Casa HK. We were put into another room with shelves and place to hang clothes but the baby 12inch x 8inch fridge didn't work, the ice delivery was great and fast, all in all not worth the money, but if it was $30-$40 cheaper per night might be worth staying again next year as was close to MTR and everything else
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fitrina from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Sufficient for solo travellers
Location, view from room and view from rooftop swimming pool
I booked a Deluxe room and it was just the right size for a solo traveller. The toilet was small but I had no trouble at all since I'm not very tall. The bed was okay - not comfortable but passable. The strangest thing was the sink. It was placed outside of the toilet and right next to the television. Every time I washed my face, water would splash everywhere because of how small the sink was. Other than that, I was happy with my 3-night stay in Best Western Harbour View.
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

johan from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good value for the money
Location wiew staff
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: