Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Cecilia from Portugal
Business travelers
Superior Queen or Twin Room with Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good price, good location
Early check in, immediately response to change
Good location, good price Poor front line service
Reviewed October 14, 2015

siu from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The price and the location is the most worthy.
NIL
NIL
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Juergen from Austria
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Efficient check in, close to metro
Close to the metro and airport bus station. Quick and efficient check in. Clean, but Hong Kong sized room.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

LIM from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Small, smelly, good location
Location
The room was very small although i chose King size bed. The room is smelly and no wardrobe
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Stella from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Advertised Photos not real, room need renovation
Opposite Bus stop, near MTR
Delux harbor view rooms booked, but room can hardly see view as view was blocked by buildings. Room is very tiny & it smells, torn & unclean. Very small shower standing area which drainage blocked all the time during my stay. Water overflow within seconds. Requested room change but only provided on the next day, sea view is only limited to very high level like above 25 floors. Front desk staff is considered friendly & helpful.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

JUNJIE from China
Solo travelers
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Quite good with the price
location, price, swimming pool
I think I would start to move myself from my usual spot in Happy Valley to here when I need to stay overnight in HK. Since this hotel offers good deals and nice room, plus the swimming pool. :-)
Reviewed October 12, 2015

JUNJIE from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good for the price, and location (sort of)
location, price, swimming pool
For the record, I paid about 50 USD for my room, I'm not sure if this rate is normal or deal of the century. Anyhow, I think it's worth it. The property is surely being maintained well by good hands, I have no doubt. The swimming pool is definitely the most attractive factor to it. As to the room, I have no complaints, although the power socket's location did put me in a bit of wiring situation. As to the location. Yes, it's close to the subway exit (Exit A1, Sai Ying Pun MTR Station), but from the concourse to the exit, it would at least take you five minutes' walking. So, for those who have problem of walking, this might be a problem. Other than that, this location is really good.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Raimund from Germany
Couples
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
It's okay
Location, price
If you just stay for a short period of time in HK and you're not planing to spend to much time at the hotel except for sleeping and get a shower therefor the hotel is perfect. It's near the MTR station just 2 minutes walk from the MTR exit.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Wit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
A bit dirty, to my standard
Location, location, price
Typical experience. No frill. But place is quite dirty and run down.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

SHEK from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
2 min walk from mtr
Convenient , good price
Reviewed October 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: