Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Enrico from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
small room, no view different i order
good swimming pool view
Bad experience i ordered delux3 harbour view but they give me building view.how come i pay the d3luxe harbour view they gav2 me building. And the room so small and the bed no comfort at all. My wife so upset and blame for booking. I rather recommend shamrock hotel cheap and have a city view
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

johayra from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
the best
comfort, cleanliness , free wifi
our stay is good..relaxing even if we are too busy in Hongkong...
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nuengnapa from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Near station
Location near subway clean rppm
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nuengnapa from Thailand
Couple
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
Clean cmfortable room near station
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joao from Portugal
Solo traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location but mediocre condition
The location is excellent, just 2 mins walk from MTR station and bus stop with buses going to airport.
The staffs are friendly, location is great, but the room is not well-lit and is kinda of small. However, the relatively low price is still pretty attractive.
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Excellent budget option
Cheap, convenient and ok view
The hotel is well situated near a metro station and is within walking distance to central station. Very large hotel with tiny rooms. However the room rate is great value if you compare with other options. I recommend if you are on a budget
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
silent, fast, convience
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
Tidy, convenience and good view
Will stay again
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from United States
Couple
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Small Hotel - great location
location, speaks english
The hotel itself is tiny, and does not feel like a 4 star hotel. If you are looking for a place to put down your stuff, and site see, this location is great. but if you plan on spending a lot of time in the hotel, i would reconsider.
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ROBERT from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
good enough for business trip but not leisure
relatively cheap, near MTR station
room smelled cigarette, very small, no cabinet; bathroom was also very small, when showering, whole bathroom gets wet, towels were very thin, bathroom sink was located outside; location very near MTR station, but not much shopping and dining areas around the hotel, easy to go to from airport, just ride airport express to HongKong station then free shuttle bus to hotel
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: