Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Roshan from Singapore
Couple
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location near tube station
Great location near the metro/tube station. Rooms are small but overall hotel looks great.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Pak from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Tiny Tiny
No complaint whatsoever but the size of the room. The sink was so small and there was no place to put my toothbrush, etc. There is no room for a small desk or chair neither. I suppose it's for people who stay for 1 or 2 nights max. but I stayed for a week and that's not what I would expect.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

JUNJIE from China
Solo traveler
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Value for money
Clean room, comfy bed, with a view.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Lidonne from Philippines
Couple
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
ok for short stay
5 minutes away from the MTR. Pool is very good after a long day of walking and touring. The rooms are not as big as what's in the pictures. Breakfast is the same everyday. Ok for short stay.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Queen or Twin Room with Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very convenience !
Staff were helpful and nice !
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Grady from United States
Business traveler
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Unexpected
I was initially disappointed with the room which is tired and outdated. After I expressed my disappointment with the facility the manager empathized and offered incentive (breakfast) as compensation. After a couple of days in this hotel I was happier with my choice to stay. The breakfast was excellent. While the decor is outdated the facilities were clean. Moreover, I appreciated the manager taking an interest in my concerns, when it would be easier to offer an insincere comment and do nothing. Ownership should do two things, first remodel and update the interior. Second, keep the manager who adeptly turned a disappointing stay into a good one. If the location suits your plans, this is a good choice.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Jan from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Small, but decent.
The rooms are a little small, but the view definitly makes up for it. The hotel is located near one of the metro stations that takes you to the city center within 5-10 mins. A stroll to the city center is also quite doable and takes you around 20-30 mins. The only bad thing about this hotel was the staff of the front desk whom weren't very welcoming nor helpful. The rest of the staff of the hotel more than makes up for it.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

delverson from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Disappointed
Staffs were nice and the location is good. However, the rooms are very small and i think a bit overpriced. There's also problem about their lifts. You need to wait very long for you to get one.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Bob from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good place
Good place, near mtr station, near local food. Near seven eleven.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Benedek from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Pleasant stay.
Small but cozy room. Overall very good value.
Reviewed July 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: