Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Sie from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Not like the picture
staff very unfriendly, location near ferry terminal near mtr station. Room small with very hard bed. I'm in HK for honeymoon, ask for upgrade room but my room very bad.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Chee from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nice
location quiet
good
Reviewed July 12, 2015

SOHYUN from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
very small room
near mtr, lots of shops near the hotel, cheap price
it was ok but the room was really small.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

jasmine from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
ROOM TOO SMALL & NARROW
LOCATION IS GOOD, STAFF IS FRIENDLY & ROOM IS CLEAN
although location is very good, near MTR, but the room size is too small & breakfast was too simple,
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Phil from Canada
Couples
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Don't stay here - Island Pacfic is much better
Nothing
We booked for 8 days and moved to the Island Pacific on the third day. The best thing was that Agoda refunded our money. We moved to the Island Pacific - it's great for 10% more.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Christian from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Family vacation
Location only
Its was average
Reviewed July 08, 2015

stephen from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
great price
price location
Great price for HK
Reviewed July 07, 2015

cutvitarie from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice stay
Price, location and room
I feel happy staying at best western harbour view
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Miguel from Portugal
Solo travelers
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
FULL of Mainlanders
Cheap, good location, but not staying there again.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

brett from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great location
Location , cleanliness , friendly helpful staff
The roof top pool was absolutely fantastic !!!!!!!! With roof top views of the harbour and across to Kowloon . Was express check in and so very close to MTR , Trams and busses . Awesome value for money we stayed 3 nights on the 22nd floor . Would stay here again . Other than that the restaurant . But everything else was great .
Reviewed July 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: