Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Queen or Twin Room with Mountain View
Stayed one night in July 2016
price is cheap
near MTR station but very small and condition quite old
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Bad room, bad front desk, slow lifts
Had booked early on Agoda & was supposed to get a Mountain View room - had requested for a high floor. Upon check-in, reception had advised that only by upgrading to Harbour View am I only able to get a room on a high floor, but NO double bed. Apparently NONE the floors below Level 30 and non-Harbour View are double beds other than the one we were given (Level 8, WITHOUT a Mountain View - only of other buildings) & a Handicapped room (Level 10, same non-Mountain View). The rooms that they have listed as Mountain View are a total hoax. When I requested to change room because it was not what I had prepaid for AND it was smelling of cigarettes, the reception was very unfriendly & only gave me an option of the Handicapped room on Level 10. Apparently no other rooms where available. However, I had noticed that the hotel was not full with guests & that all other couple guests had rooms on HIGH floors - what is the deal with that? Not worth the money that I had paid for & certainly not even a 3-star hotel! Checking out was another issue as we had to wait for ages for the lift. Only 2 were operational & they were slow coming from the other floors. I will NEVER stay here NOR recommend this hotel at all. It is a total hoax - Agoda should properly review & check that hotels are up to the standards they advertise themselves to be.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Queen or Twin Room with Mountain View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maan from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
Very accessible Nice staff
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

June from Singapore
Couple
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Just an ok stay
Location good. Toilet flooded each time you shower. Room is dimly lighted Small, no tables or place to hang clothes
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kok from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Reception staff not polite
Check in and out of the hotel at reception have to face with unpolite staff, without any expression on their face. But their house keeping, concierge and cafe staff are helpfull and polite. Harbour sea view room generally not able to view the sea as block by building around the hotels. Unless u stay at higher floor above 30. Overall 4 nights stay at the hotel is pleasant, with improvement needed on the front desk reception staffs.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pik from United States
Family with older children
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Worst hotel ever
I will never ever going to that hotel again! Staffs are rude, and the room is very small and unclean. The bathroom is very very small and smell. The beds are so uncomfortable!
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pik from United States
Family with older children
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
It is the worst hotel that I ever stay
Staff is rude, the hotel is mess
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOSE from Macau
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Is easy reaching from MTR
Located many restaurants around with short distance to the HK Macau pier. Rooms were small but confort!
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
Value for money, especially if u get a room on high floor
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: