Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Bazel from Israel
Solo traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A nice stay
It was a nice day just for a couple of days , not more. Unfortunately a terrible Internet connection. No place to put your personal belongings and clothing.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Josephine from Philippines
Couple
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
good location
very clean hotel and near by the metro
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Josephine from Philippines
Couple
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
good location
clean hotel and near the metro
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Yael from Israel
Couple
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location, nice hotel
I loved the location, easy to reach the MTR, staff where nice and helpful
Reviewed July 05, 2016

ray from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Convenient
Tiny room but clean, close to subway and convenient.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

ray from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
Tiny room, clean enough, nearby the metro.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Paul from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good affordable 3 stars hotel and having a swimming pool at hotel rooftop in HK
Very good location. Nice staff. Room is small expecially the toilet and bath but pretty acceptable since this is hong kong. Location is great. Just a few steps from Sai Sing Pun MTR station. Hotel attracts mainly Chinese mainland visitors. Lifts small and slow, at certain times it is extremely difficult to catch the lift. Waiting time of 15 minutes is normal. - rude attitude of guests - extremely noisy guests, shouting in the hallway is normal.. But I especially love the hotel swimming pool, since there is in HK, the budget hotel can enjoy swimming in hotel!
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Kenan from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Its a nice hotel, worth the money.
I personally wasnt expecting the best for this hotel, but when i checked in, its beyond my expectation. I have a short stay in this hotel but wish i could stay longer. Nice location, nice room service. Basically, i would deffinitely gonna book for this hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Cathy from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Perfectly priced
Located close to ferry terminals & trams just a street away to take you everywhere for just 230hk$ about 0.23p in UK. Stayed for 3nights & could have stayed longer
Reviewed July 03, 2016

chooi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Mountain View Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
happy time
Front desk staff are very helpful and room arrangement very fast too. but the concierge are helpless when i request to make an appointment in hong kong restaurant.
Reviewed July 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: