Very good 8.0
Based on 1957 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1957 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Gerelyn from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
service was the only thing good
frontdesk staff
Disappointing but became bearable bec of frontdesk and reservation staff
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Brian from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Accommodation
Friendly staff, location, cleanliness, reasonable price- oops, that's four.
Convenient and enjoyable. Great food.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Brian from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Best Western - Best Hotel
Dining and food, friendly and helpful staff and cleanliness of the building.
Despite an error in booking the date online through Agoda from Sabang due to intermittent wifi (in Sabang) and immediately trying to change the dates without success, Its still the best hotel I've stayed at in Manila.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Nicholas from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good place for US Embassy/Medical
The staff was very polite, the location, and cleanliness.
The stay was satisfactory, to my surprise the breakfast did not offer rice. This was the only downfall I could find, everything was as expected.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Yair from Israel
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good Service
Hotel Staff.... Food.... Accommodation....
Good
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Yair from Israel
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good Hotel..... Good Service....
Crew.... Food.... Accommodation....
Good
Reviewed June 10, 2015

song from China
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Very good
Room food. Floor
very cool
Reviewed June 09, 2015

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Careful of area.
Breakfast, Bed, Shower
Bed and Shower were very good in general although had difficulty getting the water to stop coming out once. Breakfast was OK but had better. Rooms are a little small. Location - be careful of this. OK for singles but not children. This street and area has a high rate of prostitution around and about including street walkers from about 8pm onwards. If you are into that then perfect I would think. Hotel foyer was flooded one night when we had a very severe thunderstorm - worsed I've experienced. The staff didn't clean our cups or replenish the free coffee, sugar and creamer. Towels looked like they needed new ones. AC very efficient. Wi fi great.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Scott from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
My review
Great staff, good restaurant and nice rooms.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Rick from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
A wonderful hotel experience!
Staff, facility, food
We really enjoyed our stay here! I have only positive things to say. Highly recommended as a terrific place to stay. Get room 302 - it was exceptionally quiet.
Reviewed May 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: