Very good 8.0
Based on 1957 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1957 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

John from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Return after 2 weeks
Professional staff, Check-in ease, Breakfast
Check-in quick and excellent. Then we were shown the room which proved to be a completely different experience from our previous stay...it was EXCELLENT. The room was quiet, clean and orderly. Very nice stay.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Cyrus from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Always a great hotel to return to
The staff is on of the best around. The hotel is a smaller hotel but big rooms compared to other hotels in the area, Breakfast in the mornings can get boring at times
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Rick from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Comfortable and secure hotel.
Staff performance, location, food.
Very comfortable, would not hesitate to return.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

eliezer from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comfortable hotel
Location cleanliness comfortable
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Joel from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in February 2015
my vacation stay
staff is very friendly and respectful. Nice spacious room. Breakfast buffet has good variety of food and service is excellent!
Pleasant experience indeed! Shout out to Christian my room boy who always kept my room clean and smelling fresh! Very inviting stay and would surely recommend this hotel to my family and friends! Thanks so much for making me feel at home, Best Western!
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Cyrus from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
the best
colse to everything in this area, room are a very nice size, staff is excellent
My go to hotel when ever I'm in the Philippines. Staff is the greatest in taking care of customer service.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Thomas from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
A great place to stay while getting your Visa
Room, Staff & location
Very good
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Mark from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 22 nights in January 2015
Great Place To Stay!
Staff is GREAT! Facility is well maintained. Location.
I visit Manila several times each year and ALWAYS make it a point to stay at the La Corona. The staff is what makes it so great. They see that your stay is trouble free and tend to any concern you might have quickly and efficiently. They are friendly and always with a smile on their faces. I recommend without hesitation or reservation!
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Diamond from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Very Good Staff
staff, location, value for money
I stayed at the hotel for 4 days. The house keeping is very good. However there is an uncomfortable level of noise from jeepneys and tricyles which could be heard in the rooms by the street. The wifi is slow and keeps on disconnecting. The floor tiles were not properly fixed or have been loose from the floor probably because of the age of the hotel. An upgrade on the bathroom/toilet could also add to the value of the hotel. The staff were very good specially the house keeping.
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Doroteo from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
best western is really best
the location, the food and the always attentive helpful staff.
It was outstanding and I'm geared to go back again.
Reviewed February 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: