Very good 8.0
Based on 1957 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1957 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Rachelle from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Practical Hotel..
Room Size, Location, Price
Good value for the money. Room was big and the bed was big as well.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Hideyuki from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good for cost performance
Cost, location, beautiful staffs
Cost reasonable, location near Robinson Mall in ten min. Walking distance, and parking lot available
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Keuntae from South Korea
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Whole night i heard laundry machine noisy..
Clean, Valuable, Kindy staff
During sleeping in hotel, i couldn't sleep. don't sleep in 6th floor. no elevator... elevator is until 5th floor. even very noisy in 6th floor. coz laundry room is there too.. don't request 6th floor.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Dewald from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Brilliant.
Breakfast, staff, location
Got upgraded to a suit room. Wow what a great room. Huge with jacuzzi bath. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was sufficient. Would stay here again and recommend to friends.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

wee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great Stay
nice and comfortable
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Dennis from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
nice room
location,cost,staff
very pleasant. moved us from room in front of building to one more quiet.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Austin from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
15
Location, comfort, food
It was good until the point when my fiancé was checking out. Your staff purposely tried to over charge her for the time she stayed there when in fact you guys actually owed her money.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Dennis from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
ok
staff
ok
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Jeffrey from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great Stay, Again!
I enjoyed the location, room comfort and service.
My stay was terrific! I enjoyed the location, I was able to rest, and I ate well!
Reviewed October 31, 2014

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
OK
The Staff, The Staff ,The Staff
Good . I am an elderly person & I found the bed & Pillows very hard so my sleep was not the best. I object to the office taking $P 1500 from you on booking in. I had a lot of trouble getting them to credit me for this amount when I came to pay,
Reviewed October 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: