Best Western Inn of Chandler
Free Wi-Fi

Best Western Inn of Chandler

950 N Arizona Avenue, Chandler, Phoenix (AZ), United States, 85225-6709
- View on map
Double Queen Bed Best Western Inn of Chandler
Double Queen Bed
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Best Western Inn of Chandler
    Lobby Best Western Inn of Chandler
    Interior view Best Western Inn of Chandler
    Double Queen Bed Best Western Inn of Chandler
    See all 37 photos
    Exterior view Best Western Inn of Chandler

    Guest reviews

    6.1
    Good
    /10
    (11 reviews)See what guests said
    10.0
    Exceptional

    "It was quiet, very clean and well kept up."

    Colleen

    -

    January 3, 2018

    Property highlights

    Things you'll love

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Hot tub

    • Breakfast [free]

    • Air conditioning

    Good
    Location
    6.0
    See map
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Merchant Square1.26 km
  • Cutting Edge Quiltworks3.06 km
  • NextCare Urgent Care Chandler4.16 km
  • Oasis Urgent Care4.71 km
  • Chandler Fashion Center5.61 km
  • Banner Urgent Care - S Alma School Rd6.56 km
  • FastMed Urgent Care Chandler7.57 km
  • Arrowhead Health Centers8.2 km
  • Banner Urgent Care Chandler8.22 km
  • Banner Urgent Care - E Guadalupe Rd9.41 km
  • This property is in high demand!

    Last booked 8 hours ago

    Value for money5.8
    Location rating6.0
    Nearest airportPhoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport (AZA)
    Distance to airport16.1 km
    Select your room
    King Suite with Sofa Bed
    King Suite with Sofa Bed
    ...
    • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • 1 super king bed and 1 sofa...
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 King Bed Suite With Jetted Tub Non-Smoking
    1 King Bed Suite With Jetted Tub Non-Smoking
    ...
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 King Bed With Jetted Tub Non-Smoking
    1 King Bed With Jetted Tub Non-Smoking
    ...
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 super king bed and 1 sofa...
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 King Bed with Sofabed
    1 King Bed with Sofabed
    ...
    • Non-smoking
    • Bathtub
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    King Room
    King Room
    ...
    • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double Queen Bed
    Double Queen Bed
    ...
    • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite
    Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 King Bed
    1 King Bed
    ...
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    2 Queen Beds
    2 Queen Beds
    ...
    • Non-smoking
    • 2 queen beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Accessible 1 King Bed
    Accessible 1 King Bed
    ...
    • Non-smoking
    • 2 queen beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Best Western Inn of Chandler?
    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Best Western Inn of Chandler

    More about Best Western Inn of Chandler

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (11)
    6.1
    /
    10
    Good
    Cleanliness6.5
    Facilities5.8
    Location6.0
    Service6.5
    Value for money5.8
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All guests (11)
    Showing 4 verified guest comments
    7.2
    Very good
    Christine
    Business traveler
    1 King Bed
    Stayed 5 nights in March 2019
    Bring earplugs and benedryl”
    The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately the location of this hotel is on a very busy avenue and right next to a McDonald's drive through and the extreme noise kept me up most nights. Finally I started wearing earplugs and took benedryl to sleep. Not a quality experience because the only reason I had the room was to sleep. Otherwise I was at meetings.
    Reviewed April 01, 2019
    Hello Christine, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are very sorry about the noise issues you had. We offer guests the chance of moving to a quieter part of our property if a room is available, often at no additional cost even if the room has to be upgraded to a different type. Our south side faces away from the street and it is much quieter. We're glad that at least you had a positive experience with the cleanliness of the room and interaction with the staff. We hope that you will give us another chance.
    Responded April 03, 2019
    Best Western Inn of Chandler
    6.0
    Charlissa from United States
    Business traveler
    1 King Bed
    Stayed 1 night in November 2018
    Yuck”
    Pros: Cheap, shower was hot, bed wasn't too bad, staff was really nice. Cons: Neighborhood was scary, room wasn't very clean, loud outside noise. I wouldn't stay here again.
    Reviewed November 11, 2018
    Hello Charlissa, Thank you for leaving us a review. I already looked over your survey where you mentioned more about the room and the neighborhood. I'm sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. Our carpet is regularly deep cleaned with professional carpet cleaners. We also vacuum all the rooms during routine housekeeping. I will look into your room to see if the carpet needs to be deep cleaned. Routine vacuuming does not always pick up everything, so it's understandable if that was an issue. You also mentioned that the neighborhood was scary, yet there was no reported incident of any safety issues. We are sorry that you didn't feel comfortable with the area. We have 24/7 video monitoring of the property and we have the grounds well-lit. We do our best to make sure that the property is safe. Unfortunately, we can't change the perception of safety. Once again, thank you and we hope that you will reconsider.
    Show more
    Best Western Inn of Chandler
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Colleen from United States
    Solo traveler
    1 King Bed
    Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
    Very nice and especially clean”
    This room was a surprise. It was quiet, very clean and well kept up.
    Reviewed January 03, 2018
    Hello Colleen, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are very happy to see that you had a great stay with us. We hope that you will considering staying with us again. We appreciated having you as a guest!
    Responded November 12, 2018
    Best Western Inn of Chandler
    3.6
    Zandile from United States
    Solo traveler
    1 King Bed
    Stayed 1 night in January 2017
    A cockroach was the first thing I saw when I entered the room followed by a strong smell of insec ”
    A cockroach was the first thing I saw when I entered the room followed by a strong smell of insecticide. I check my bag before I left to make sure I didn't take any with me. The place isn't that clean in fact it was a little nasty. I'm not going there again
    Reviewed January 21, 2017
    Hello Zandile, I'm very sorry to hear that you had the experience at our property. That is not what we look forward to hearing about from a guest. We do not use insecticide that is strong scented, so I believe you must have mistaken that for something else. Nonetheless, I'm very sorry that the room was not to your liking. I hope you will reconsider as we are renovating the rooms in the next few months. Thank you.
    Responded November 12, 2018
    Best Western Inn of Chandler
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Best Western Inn of Chandler
    |Good 6.1
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Hole In The Rock