Excellent 8.5
Based on 148 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Antony from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Tweed stay
Friendly staff close to airport clean
Good thanks
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Lisa from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very Happy
Beds, rooms, staff.
Great Service, Accommodation. Overall very happy. Will be back again for sure.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Louise from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE & CENTRAL LOCATION
Staff, service and location. Both the manager Karen & the relief manager Sharon were excellent hosts. Helpful, friendly & a source of local information on places to go and things to do.
Had a lovely stay of 4 days altogether at the beginning & end of my 2 week Australian visit. It was great having the airport pick-ups from Karen or Sharon. It's only a few mins drive from the airport and a central location for those with their own transport to check out the local sights, activities and events. The room was spotless, the reception service was faultless and the price was great. I'd fully recommend it to anyone traveling who needs short term stays
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Prem from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Suite - 2-Bedroom
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great Accommodation
Cleanliness, Location and Accessibility
Wonderful
Reviewed May 10, 2015

WEI from Singapore
Group
Family Suite - 2-Bedroom
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good experience
Quiet, reliable and friendly staffs
A pleasant stay and the staffs were friendly and approachable.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Nicola from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Outstanding!! Fully recommend them 😃
Happy helpful warm kind staff. Great room. Great location
Faultless!!!! Absolutely awesome staff, unreal room, everything you could wish for in a Motel. I arrived early in the morning & still received a warm welcome! One of the best places Ive stayed at in Australia for cleanliness. I would recommend Best Western to anyone passing through & would stay there again. THANK YOU for a great stay, amazing staff, and a truly wonderful stop over! Outstanding 😃
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Naomi from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
International travels
The comfortable bed, the aircon and the smoking table outside
Our stay was pretty good. Room was very clean and comfortable. Fairly close to airport, although the hotel runs off NSW daylight savings time, which stuffed us up. Around, a great stay!
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Gloria from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
I regret staying only one night
Cleanliness, Thoughtfulness, Free working Wifi
I love my stay here. It was raining when we arrived but Karen's smile and service warms our hearts. I was pleasantly surprised to have fresh milk for my coffee and was even happier when I found out there is WIFI in the room. I am in heaven when I enter the clean room with little thoughtful touches like grooming kits, biscuits with the coffee and tea selection, the cooking facilities, the comfortable sofa and proper dinning table all in this simple room!!! No more spiders, flies or insects with just under a hundred!!! I truly regret to find this place only on my last night
Reviewed February 23, 2015

ROSALINDA from Papua New Guinea
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
seamless transit
location, the comfortable room, and great assistance from Karen the host even though I arrived an hour after closing time..
Karen the host helped me confirm my shuttle transfer to Bne for the next morning as I was in transit, the room was clean and comfortable. An easy seamless check in and no difficulty in retrieving the key from the safe.A wonderful experience.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Robert from Canada
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great Place to stay.
The staff, Nice rooms, Shuttle pick up
The location is a little far from restaurants, and any stores, but the bus gets you there. Good value for the area. The check out time is very early at 10 am. Karen is a great manager!
Reviewed January 09, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: