Very good 7.0
Based on 572 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 572 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

NG from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Won't stay again.
Cheap but not so nice hotel
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Saowaros from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location for BTS Travellor (not car), not quite clean, nice staff
I and my friend were their for our seminar in Thonglor for 3 days. We spent 2 nights there. It was convenience to walk from BTS to the place. Since we drive, so it needs us a lot of U-turn. To drive from Thonglor to the place, we cannot directly enter to the hotel even it is the same side of the street. The hotel location is needed to take the U-turn under the Phra-Khanong bridge to enter. Unfortunately, our first night back from the seminar, we got blocked from trailer of the electric department and that is the only way to enter the hotel. So we need to wait until they finished, lucky that they took around 30 min. not all night. The noise is quite loud from the road and bus station next door. I am easy sleeping person so just close the curtain can help reduce the noise. Not recommend for sensitive person and need quiet place. The cleanliness is quite disappointed. When I checked-in and enter the room, the floor is dusty and a lot of hair (surely they are not my hair as I just step in) on the floor. I told the front manager to send someone to clean my room again but nothing happen when I back to my room again. The second day the room was cleaner but still not fully clean as still some left hair and the bin is not empty. Maybe the staff is too little so they didn't make very well cleaning. Staffs were nice. The room size is good, decoration is ok. For my suggest, improve the cleanliness would be awesome for the place. Compare to price is just ok.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

chanin from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for many
Value for many, not good location
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Kenny from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location and comfortable bed
5 min walk to on nut mrt station and lots of food nearby.the only problem is locating the hotel at first and also if U might be bothered by the mrt sound from outside of the room.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

John from Netherlands
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice, clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff
This all within a short walk from on Nut BTS
Reviewed July 20, 2016

David from France
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
nice place
nice staff 10 min walking to bts; old best western hotel
Reviewed July 18, 2016

David from France
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice place
nice staff 10 min walking to bts; old best western hotel
Reviewed July 18, 2016

BASTIAAN from Netherlands
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Repeat stays in Klassique Sukhumvit
The biggest drawback of this hotel is the location which is close to quite noisy roads. Unless one is a very deep sleeper using earplugs is necessary. Access to skytrain is about a 10 min walk including crossing a very busy road without proper crossing signs. Rest is OK and I suppose the bad location is reflected in the good room rates. Beds are very comfortable.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

chanin from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
location is hard to find
location is hard to find, but value for mny
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Louis from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very professional
The staff are very professional and friendly. HIgh level cleanliness. Easy access to On Nut Skytrain.
Reviewed July 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: