Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

CHIA from Malaysia
Family with older children
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Over-rated hotel; not worth
Polite customer service; nice breakfast; walking distance to beach and mart
1. Bath room transparent, not suitable for family 2. Far location, need taxi to Matahari Shopping 3. Staff wear shoe into room although i told them not to 4. Slow housekeeping response 5. Small swimming pool,very hot hot to swim cause at roof top without cover 6. Extra bed not ready after waiting for more than 2 hours
Reviewed May 05, 2013

sophie from United Kingdom
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Clean basic hotel
Lovely view of the sunset, a few steps from the beach and very new and clean
Very good though kuta was a bit busier than expected. Would go further north next time.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

rendy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2013
the hotel was nice, and really small
near beach the best thing...
the hotel was nice, but really small hotel.. the poor thing is about the location. the way to the hotel is to dark and no lighting at all except the front hotel and the minimarket.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Gregory from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Location, price, room
It was a pleasant stay, with friendly staff, chiq room design, good food, and easy access to both beach and the main streets
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Vincent from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Affordable and convenient.
Near the beach. Cheap spas nearby. WIFI available at every inch of the hotel
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Markus from Sweden
Couple
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Good but small rooms
Rooftop pool, clean and close to beach
Clean hotel with just a hundred meters to the beach. But beware of the hotel they're building just in front of this one. At the moment there's just a crane blocking the sea view but soon it might be a hotel in the way.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Hendry from Indonesia
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
nice hotel
good location and bar, comfortable room, affordable prices
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Bernadetta from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Noisy
Clean, walking distance to the beach, restaurant and minimarket surounding
The room is really small and we can hear the noise from another room
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Choong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Cheap and nice hotel with great location
Cheap, comfortable, good location
It just few minutes to the beach, and easily go to many shop and restaurant , good location. Hotel room are comfortable with this price. But staff wrongly open few doors which got people staying inside, they appologized and upgrade my room, but morning always noisy wake up by cock crow. Wifi is weak at the back. Overall satisfactory.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Bernard from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great to stay
honest staff, nice swimming pool, near beach
Stay was great! I checked out and forgot to keep my belt with me. It was an expensive belt. I headed back to the hotel and ask for it and they actually have a lost and foumd department that actually kept it for me. The slight downside was that the toilet water gave off a bad smell when flushing.
Reviewed May 01, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: