Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Choong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Cheap and nice hotel with great location
Cheap, comfortable, good location
It just few minutes to the beach, and easily go to many shop and restaurant , good location. Hotel room are comfortable with this price. But staff wrongly open few doors which got people staying inside, they appologized and upgrade my room, but morning always noisy wake up by cock crow. Wifi is weak at the back. Overall satisfactory.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Bernard from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great to stay
honest staff, nice swimming pool, near beach
Stay was great! I checked out and forgot to keep my belt with me. It was an expensive belt. I headed back to the hotel and ask for it and they actually have a lost and foumd department that actually kept it for me. The slight downside was that the toilet water gave off a bad smell when flushing.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Seow from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Comfortable Stay
Very comfortable bed, the cocktails and free wifi
It was a comfortable stay overall. Although we need a little walking to the nearest shopping area, was still fairly acceptable.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Melania from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Transferred to another hotel
Big pools, strategic location, nice room
Actually we've been transferred to another hotel, Wina Holiday. However despite of the chaotic caused by transfer info, the hotel was not bad at all.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

CLAUDIA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Beach Hotel
Near kuta beach, near to shopping mall, rooftop swimming pool
The good thing of this hotel is location near Kuta beach and Beachwalk, swimming pool is the best area in hotel but very small room.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

CHEW from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice Stay and relax at Best Western Kuta Beach.
Great breakfast, Nice roof top pool and Good Bar ^^,
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Gyen from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Satisfied
Friendlt staff,
Reviewed April 30, 2013

ilena from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
great holiday
friendly staff, strategic location, clean
i have a great experience stay at this hotel. all staffs are very friendly. Fast check in and check out. Strategic location , just a few minutes to mall and restaurants. Very great!
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Thaweesak from Thailand
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Modern designation
Good services
Receptions can speak English very well. They prepared our breakfast on 4 AM. when we checked out to airport!!!
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Philip from Australia
Group
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
very disapointing
Pool, room comfort and breakfast
The stay would have been perfect if incident had not occurred.
Reviewed April 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: