Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

MOHAMMAD from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Average, hassle-free.
Friendly staffs, efficient & clean.
Aircon was not working in 1 of the room and fault was rectified by Svc Tech. Mosquito sighted in room.
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

thomas from Germany
Couples
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in March 2013
bath connectedtoo closr to bedroom
pool, brekfast. situation
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisnawati from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good
Food and design
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
It was enjoyable! For a room for two, it's comfy!
Great location, friendly staff and accessible to shopping places.
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sri from Malaysia
Couples
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Ok. Good bed but house keeping need to be improved
The location.
The check in was slow even though I did request to check in early. The aircon in room 3433 was leaking. The housekeeping didn't cleans the room properly. The used soap box was at the sink when I returned at nite. I requested for a fruit basket and cake to surprise my husband as it was his birthday. They didnt reply to my requested nor prepare it. If they can't should have said so. I would have made necessary arrangement. The wifi is not working in the room. a lot needed to be improved in the hotel.
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Heng from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good Value for Money with Strategy Location
Friendly staff, affordable rate, good location
Overall it's okay as expected from 3 stars hotel, good location even though the entrance was a bit in between buildings/shops at first could be missed. Great staff, very helpful, good value for money. It was quiet when stayed there.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from Canada
Groups
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
convenient
location, location, location
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great staff, good location
location, staff
We stayed over night before our flight out from Denpassar airport. The rooms are nice and modern however a little small. This was the second time we stayed at the hotel as it is centrally located between kuta and legian. The room this time had a very pungent smell of stale cigarettes.
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Charly from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
This hotel not really good, but not too bad
staff ok, near shopping area, near beach
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
value for money
location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach
location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: