Very good 7.7
Based on 2959 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Jessica from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great staff, good location
location, staff
We stayed over night before our flight out from Denpassar airport. The rooms are nice and modern however a little small. This was the second time we stayed at the hotel as it is centrally located between kuta and legian. The room this time had a very pungent smell of stale cigarettes.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Charly from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
This hotel not really good, but not too bad
staff ok, near shopping area, near beach
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Sim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
value for money
location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach
location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Epitanta from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Beyond My Expectation - Great Hotel
Great Location, Frendly Staff and Valuable Price
Me and My family really enjoy to stay in this hotel, closed to beach, great location, good breakfast and friendly staff are additional value for me. I do also love the swimming pool in the roof top with view of "Kuta Beach"
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Dong from China
Families with young children
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
a relax and pleasant stay
close to beach, good rooftop swimming pool and view,
Reviewed April 16, 2013

ANITA from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
a nice and comfort beach hotel
near to the beach, near to shoppingg area,have a great restaurant
it was a unforgetable holiday in kuta beach when i stay in this hotel
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Zhongwei from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
centrally located and value for money
the location, value for money and comfortable bed
very good location, less than 3 mins walk to kuta beach where you can relax the day away or do some water sports such as surfing which most people do. it is also less than 10 mins walk away from jalan legian where there's a lot of shopping, restaurants, pubs and clubs. for its location and comfort, definitely value for money. definitely recommend for people who are there to explore bali and who are out most of the time with activities. basic accommodation, however, rooms are a little small. although they did upgrade our room.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Chan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Reasonable room rate
near airport, reasonable room rate, convenient
The toilet is a little bit smelly. I guess the smell may be come from the drainage of the bath area. Lots of ants on the desk indicating there may not be cleaned frequently. You don't have to set your alarm as there is natural alarm clock by cocks feed by nearby property. Cocks crow very early when sunrise. The credits of the hotel is that staff are friendly.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

gao from China
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice breakfast, close to Kuta beach.
Clean,breakfast.close to Kuta beach
This is a small hotel, 1-2 minutes to Kuta beach. Breakfast is OK, others are just so so...
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Ghia from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
cozy
location, comfortability and room style
Reviewed April 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: