Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Benny from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel near to the beach
They have clean room, comfortable bed and good breakfast. Just took 5 minutes walking distance to the kuta beach.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
friendly staff, helpful, feel secured.
walking distance to eating outlet and shopping. close to beach and walking distance to popular night outlets.
very satisfied with the staff and breakfast. The room charges for this new hotel was reasonable. Breakfast changes every day so you don't get tired eating the same thing daily. Convenient store is just around the corner 24 hours. There are few tour operators around the hotels offering competitive price for local tour.
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynn from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Comfortable, easy access
Close to the beach, shopping areas and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay at Best Western Kuta, its just 2mins away from kuta beach and 5mins walk to the nearest shopping area - Beachwalk Kuta. Rooms are generally clean though bathroom is a little too small. There was no lights along the corridor outside our room so it can get quite dark at night. Breakfast was decent, but nothing much to write home about. You must go to Jimbaran for seafood and the hotel is able to make reservations for you at Jimbaran Bay Seafood and they provide hotel transfer 2 ways! The seafood is fresh and affordable. Good recommendation from the hotel!
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Flavio from Brazil
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Not beach front hotel as they show
Small hotel, very small room, 100m from beach
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nikki from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
i love the interior design of the rooms
room designs, staff, internet
My husband and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We love the room designs. It is not that big nor small and just right for the 2 of us. We are always connected to wifi though sometimes the connection on is not that fast. The breakfast is just ok. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They even gave us a complimentary cake for our honeymoon
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Davi from Brazil
Group
Stayed one night in April 2013
OK.
Standart international 3 star hotel. Well localized close to beach and night clubs.
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Haziqah from
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
B- room but with good service
Great staff, great location and quite clean
Definitely a place just to bunk in. Not very clean and had quiet a smell from all the previous tenants going to the beach. Quite small but comfortable and with great staff
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tania from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
The staff were exceptional helpful and friendly.
Central location to resturants, shops and beach access.
Our stay at the Best Western Kuta was comfortable and weclomimg. The rooms are small but for the budget price that they are you can't complain. The Hotel staff were friendly and there to help with any requests we made. The rooms were serviced daily and very clean.
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DAVID from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable and adequate
Location, cost and cleanliness
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roseciana from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
very nice hotel
naer to the Beach
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: