Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Chairoj from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great
Location , clean room, staff
that OK for relax and go to beach and nightlife of kuta beach.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

See from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good valued hotel
Location, price and cleanliness
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Amira from Singapore
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
The best.
Efficient housekeeping, the person escorting us personally to our room and friendly staff
It was really great i like the speed of service reduce my waiting time so i could settle down at my room quickly.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

LOE from Indonesia
Family with young children
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2013
good location near beach
near beach ,near food and busy centre
Good no problem with all , my child like it stay but the street it too small and so difficult to parking because that hotel only one way and one car.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

WAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice
Clean , nice design , good service
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Mohamad from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great
Clean, good location and friendly staff
Reviewed April 04, 2013

sandra from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 12 nights in March 2013
It was dreadful food at breakfast very poor
staff and pool area
so bad that we forfeited our money and checked out after only two nights
Reviewed April 04, 2013

See from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Had an enjoyable 3 nights stay in this hotel.
3mins walking time to Kuta beach, small but comfortable room, very friendly staff that speaks good English
It was easy to reach the hotel by taxi from the airport. Without traffic jam, the journey only took 30mins. The standard room was small but very comfortable. There is free wifi in the room as well. Breakfast was rather basic with limited choice. The kuta beach is only 3 mins's walk from the hotel and there are many surf schools in the area. It is centrally located between the legian, Seminyak and Jimbaran shopping area. Overall, I love the stay in this hotel and the price is really good.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Celine from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice pool, close to the beach
Pool, breakfast, Pool bar
Good stay, compared to other hotels in Kuta good deal, but rooms are pretty small, bad aeration in the bathroom (a little mold in the shower). The rooftop pool is great and offers a nice view on the beach. They also provide pool towels for free. More parasols would have been nice. The breakfast is good and offers a lot of choice, but I missed a greater variety of fruits (there were two or there different sorts, mainly melons).
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Gisele from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel, breakfast could be improved
Near to Kuta beach, nice design, new hotel look
Very enjoyable stay in this hotel, the hotel is located in the small alley but it is walkable to Kuta beach. The breakfast selection are too little, should be improved.
Reviewed April 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: