Very good 7.7
Based on 2959 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

MICHAEL from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
just nice n comfortable
computer us available. hot dinning room
Reviewed March 26, 2013

kaih from Indonesia
Family with teens
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Memorable
All staff are kind and cleanliness
Thank You for the all staff especially RIO the housekeeping staff ( I made a call because it's sandy on the floor in my room at 22.00, he's the one pick up the phone and within 2 minute he came and clean my room with his kindness with word apologize for the inconvenience ) Secondly, I got surprise which is I received birthday cake from the the hotel. It's very memorable for me.. Thank You very much. Thirdly, my mom and aunty who already 65 years old are very happy with the comfort of the bed and friendliness of all staff. Once again, thank you very much for the hospitality and I 'll be back for the next trip for sure as well as I 'm recommend this hotel to all my families, friends , relatives.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Hartarto from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Best western kuta beach is one of the best hotel
near kuta beach, clean , good location
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Sugita from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Wonderful nights at Best Western Kuta Beach
1 minute walk to the beach, not too far from kuta square, breakfast service is excellent
We spent 3 nights at Best Western standard room. The room is quite small (expectedly) but clean and comfortable. Plus side is a balcony to dry our clothes. There are some coconut trees on the field outside, we even got to see some squirrels. Minus side is probably the weird sliding toilet door that only closes one side of the toilet. Overall, nice and recommended hotel
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Karolina from Poland
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Stay ok, kuta beach close but trashy
Nice swimming pool, small but clean rooms, close to the airport.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

hayley from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
clean, friendly, great location and modern
cleanliness, location, breakfast
this hotel is not the usual "bali" decor, so it is good if you are after a change. the rooftop pool is nice for sunset, however there is no shade around the small pool
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Mohamad from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Quaint hotel and very close to Kuta Beach
Close proximity to beach, clean & modern rooms and reasonably priced
I only stayed for 1 night, but the rooms were clean and wonderfully decorated, especially the bathroom. The hotel staff were most friendly and courteous. you really can't complain much. Only downside was the half a dozen roosters that woke me up at 4.30am!
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Cecilia from Canada
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Great staff, horrific beds
Staff, Location, clean
The one negative was the beds, we asked to be moved twice due to horrible beds The staff where lovely. The room was always clean.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

SUMARNI from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Great Hotel
Best location
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Brian from Denmark
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice and very decent hotel close to beach
Excellent roof top pool and bar. Lovely rooms. Close to Kuta beach.
A good stay in Kuta close to beach and good local restaurants
Reviewed March 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: