Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

William from
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good location close to the beach
good location
Good location near the beach. Decent breakfast buffet.
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramprasad from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Near to Beach, Very good staff, always reachable, few meters away to shopping centre and food joints
I will certainly stay if i go their again, rooms not big but not small either, great breakfast spread for that budget.Staff are very helpful and humble.I would give a thumbsup to the overall service.
Reviewed March 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Errien from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel with good location
Rooftop lounge
The size of the room quite small, especially the bathroom. It is clean though and the people there serve with excellent attitude despite minor mistakes for the newbies. Breakfast is acceptabke for budget hotel.overall, it is an okay experience.
Reviewed March 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

irvan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great location but small room
nearest from kuta beach
the place is near from kuta beach, and food is veryy good, but the bathroom is too small, the pool is good because at the top of hotel, the view is very good
Reviewed March 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yew from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location
clean;view sea view; great location
overall experience is great. Just one thing to comment is the room is quite small.
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from United States
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice hotel need to be updated
Location sometimes good price
Check in at night my friend room had a problem with lock and took a while to fix it, just a simply sorry was an inconvenience
Reviewed March 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Susmita from India
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel - great location
Friendly and helpful staff, nice room
the location of the hotel is good, it is only few minutes from Kuta beach. They also have a travel desk who help you planning your trips. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Best Western Kuta Beach - Benasari
Close to Kuta Beach, Clean and nice hotel, nice buffet spread, friendly staff
best western kuta hotel is a comfortable boutique hotel. the hotel is just 5 mins walking distance to the kuta beach and about 10-15 mins walk to jalan legian. opposite the hotel, there is a 24 hours convenient store and guardian pharmacy just located a few shops away too. generally, we are happy with it's strategic location whereby we could easily walk to the kuta beach and jalan legian for food and shopping. the staff working there are very friendly and helpful especially ms.novita at the reception. their room service and room cleaning are efficient too. we like their breakfast buffet, their food spread changes everyday for the 5 days we were there. their spread were good with mix of western, local, asian spread. their guest room is comfortable and clean. this hotel is quite new, therefore their furnishing, sanitary wares, bed sheets, etc are still very new. the deluxe room we stayed has a balcony, we could dry our wet towels and swim wear outside which is a plus point. although there is a construction ongoing outside our room, we barely notice the noise. maybe our balcony sliding doors were closed all the time. generally, we are happy with the hotel guest room, location, service and food. we are only little disappointed with the obstructed sea view by the construction on going in front of our room.
Reviewed March 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice hotel, good breakfast
Close to the beach
Next holiday in Bali will stay in this hotel again
Reviewed March 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Medy from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Hotel yang Romantis
Suasana sepi
Cukup mengesankan, pelayanan ok, kebersihan ok. Ukuran kamr besar. Sarapan ok, tetapi kurang banyak jenisnya.secara keseluruhan pokoke Ok
Reviewed March 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: