Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
clean and comfort, value for money
affordable price and comfort room
booked for 4 days 3 night,hotel location is near to the beach and few mins walking distance to main street of kuta. affordable price with value for money. simple but acceptable free morning buffer everyday.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2013
Clean and comfort, value for money
affordable price and comfort room
Booked for 4 days 3 night,hotel location is near to the beach and few mins walking distance to main street of Kuta. Affordable price with value for money. Simple but acceptable free morning buffer everyday.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Maree from New Zealand
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Location, fresh styles, rooftop pool - fab.
Roof top pool and bar. Handiness to shops and Kuta but not too close to noise.
Had a great start to our family holiday - all that we needed supplied here with great service. Loved the fresh, bright colours. Breakfast was fine but as things ran out they didn't seem to be replaced so it would pay to be quick!!! Our older kids (18 - 24) loved the rooftop pool and bar, as did we. Great outlook over the sea - sooooo relaxing, and you can have a massage if you wish at the same time, as well as enjoying nibbles ---- ah take me back! Location is really handy to the main Kuta beach drag but just on the fringe of the noisiness. Loads of food places just 200m or so away, the beach is just a short walk away, plenty of shopping etc. close by so you are handy to everything you need to be. Hotel can organise transport for your next move, as we did. We left parcels under the bed and luckily were heading back through and managed to recover them.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Heine from Norway
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good breakfast,
Many motorcycles passing
Dont travel to Bali, it is not a dream destination. Well it's 6:30am in the Best Western on Kuta beach I'm awake! The room is much smaller than the photos a little hard not to bump your elbows whilst you clean your teeth I thought roosters crow in the morning... Oh no, this is all day. The straff are attentive and Nice but you can relaxing in Bali. We had bad bad experience.
Reviewed February 08, 2013

ruby from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Efficient clean room,great location
Location,great staff,service
centrally located,close to airport ,close to beach and shopping,the staff are great they even prepare our breakfast to go since our flight was too early,the rooms are clean and very efficient,and the rooftop bar and pool are awesome,superv service for the great price and location
Reviewed February 08, 2013

justin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
limited but sweet
top floor open deck pool was good
room size is small although it is considered as superior but it is sufficient for short-term travelers
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Evgeny from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location but noisy
Great location
The affordable and nice place to stay in Kuta, Bali. Kuta beach, the district’s nightlife and shopping are nearby. Very convenient rooms and good bedы, location, what makes it a good choice! The staff is really nice. Room cleaning is just OK, Internet is very bad. Their breakfast is so so, especially coffee. The dinner’s buffets are not worth it.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Evgeny from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location but too loud outside
Great location, rates are OK
Stayed for the second time in this hotel in Kuta, Bali. Kuta beach is good for surfing, local nightlife and shopping are nearby. Very convenient rooms and location, what makes it a good choice! The staff is really nice, but seems to be not very professional. Room cleaning is just OK, the walls are so thin, that it is impossible to sleep until all the Australian schoolboys are asleep. Internet is very bad. The bar on the roof is OK..
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Agustina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Best view from rooftop pool, service with smile
love the rooftop pool over all
Although the room's small but I love the view from the rooftop pool...
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Muhammad from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Economy hotel in the best location
The location, breakfast and roof top pool with beach and sunset view
The location is the best to go to beach and do surfing. The roof top cafe and pool are the best place to relax and enjoy the beach view and sunset.
Reviewed February 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: