Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Tirza from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Location near beach
Location, Location and Location
It was pleasant. Since my husband looking for a hotel close to Kuta Beach, it only took a little walk. Value for the money. The facility just fine, pool at top floor only for adult, no child friendly, but well since we don't spend our day stays at hotel, it doesn't matter. Sure will go back to Best Western Kuta Beach.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

sumiati from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Late check in and Door is broken
near to beach
Arrived Bali tired for the long journey and want to have some rest. However, they give the bed room with the door already broken. 3 people came without solution till I asked for new room.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

andrina from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
A nice place to hang out near kuta beach.
Location, crowd, condiment
I love to stay here. I can go around kuta just by walking.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

ck from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
nice hotel........................................
nice hotel . value for money
Reviewed October 16, 2015

ck from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Value for Money
nice hotel . value for money
Reviewed October 16, 2015

stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
First stay and terrible
Staff at receptionist very good service
Terrible room I founded 4 insect under my blanked in the middle of night, hotel location closer to kuta beach but very small street and busy traffic. My room bad view and room service for seafood fried rice just average but the best service from staf front office receptionist very helfull. Thank u
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Paul from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Step out of bed and put foot in toilet
Location
In need of renovation. Rooms the smallest it could be. Staff incompetent. Well over priced compared with many better places available.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

mohd from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Pleasant, comfortable stay
Location, friendly staffs, value for money
It was a pleasant stay with comfy rooms. Staffs were friendly and approachable. Location was great too.. Juz a walking distance to the beach and other amenities. Overall enjoy my stay there.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

byungeun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
best!!!
kind , near beach
gooooooooooooooooooood
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Paramita from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good Hotel..Nice Location...
Good Hotel..Nice View from the Room...good Hospitality
Its Nice
Reviewed October 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: