Very good 7.7
Based on 2955 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Gian from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good enough hotel for the budget.
Near Kuta beach, cleanliness and front desk were very accommodating.
It was good. The hotel itself is near the beach, about a 3 minute walk. The only bother about it is we have to walk down a very small road to get to the hotel, considering there are cars and motorcycles that pass thru it also. Also, there are 3 cheap restaurants and a 24hr convenient store near the hotel. The front desk were very accommodating during our 2 night stay. We weren't able to eat lunch or dinner there, but the free breakfast buffet was about above average for the price. WiFi is free, yet slow at only 1MBPS. Infinity pool on the roofdeck is small but good enough for a dip. The bar on the roof is also a good place to chill and relax. Our room is modern, small and compact, yet it is very comfortable to sleep at. For the location and budget, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in Kuta.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

haryanto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
cramped room, lousy toilet, bad bfast
Not good..
Reviewed July 21, 2015

sathish from India
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good stay
Very near to beach,very friendly staff, best place for night walk.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

sathish from India
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Not bad
Good location, friendly staff
My stay in Best Western Kuta Beach was nice. The hotel is located very near to beach just few minutes from beach.There are a lot of eateries next to this hotel and couple of message centers.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Thoo from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great stay
Service, location, value for money
Staff were all very friendly which made us feel very welcomed and comfortable going back "home" after a long day. From counter staff to restaurant/bar staff to housekeeping members, everyone was very helpful and always with a smile on their faces. Personalized service like calling the room to ask if we're interested in a seafood buffet which is held every Saturday (a good initiative coming from a small hotel!). Variety was limited but for the price and service, there's really nothing to complain about! Breakfast was not bad too. Location was great, only a minute walk away from Kuta beach and 10mins to Beachwalk which made dining and supermarket shopping convenient. Room was clean and comfortable to stay in although aircon felt the same despite changing the temperature. So the room got slightly warmer in the day but it's ok since we're usually out. Rooftop pool was a nice place to chill and suntan with the view of the sea even though a new hotel blocked off a significant part. Very grateful for the early check-in and free room upgrade given! Also, for the hotel's kind assistance in helping extend my stay and provide late check-out due to flight delay. Overall very satisfied with my stay at Best Western Kuta Beach and will be back!
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Rachel from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great budget hotel
Location, value, clean
Very enjoyable stay, real value for money. It's clean and the room was large. The breakfast was basic, but expected given the very low hotel price.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

JOONHWA from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
kind staff, good sot to surf
staff, clean, location
Good location near kutta beach. Clean and kind staff
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Wang from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Excellent ! Good location , Clean room !
The room is nice ! location is awesome ! and the food is pretty good , and the staff has smiling attitude ,that's good.
That's excellent ! It just take 5 minutes to kuta beach. the room is clean and well designed . I am definitely introduce Best Western Kuta Beach to my friends.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Families with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
clean clean clean
staff very friendly,hotel clean and good breakfast
we were happy but maybe a little expensive for where it was
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Raymond from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2015
near Kuta beach
near Kuta beach, friendly staffs
Stayed for one night. The room is clean but the toilet & bath area is a bit cramped. They provide buffet breakfast but dont expect too much for the quality. If you want a hotel hear Kuta beach then this can be an option.
Reviewed June 30, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: