Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Jeffrey from United States
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Pool, Value
I stayed 3 nights in October 2014. It is a beautiful, well, maintained hotel right by the beautiful Kuta Beach in Bali at a very reasonable price. The hotel was walking distance from everything in Kuta. The room was clean and there no were issues. The free breakfast buffet was subpar, but the food I ordered by the pool was good. I would definitely book this hotel again next time I travel to Bali.
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nurma from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good hotel with startegies place
nice, good food, clean hotel
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good
close to the beach
Comfort to short stay nearly to the beach
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hermawan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
clean and near from beach
the room is clean, the location is near from kuta beach and the staff is good
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Otis from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Definitely going back everytime I'm in Bali!
1. the rooftop swimming pool and bar. 2. the interior of the standard room. 3. the breakfast at hotel restaurant. very nice food!
All in all, I have a pleasant experience. It was my third time in a row staying at this hotel, and I wouldn't consider anywhere else whenever I am in Bali. Budget wise, this hotel are very fit to my standard while at the same time giving me a luxurious/ trendy feel. The best part of this hotel was waiting for the sunset inside the warm swimming pool and beautiful scenery around you.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sinta from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location! opposite Kuta beach
new hotel, clean room n well equipments
Everything was great nothing to complain about all staff very polite n friendly n the hotel is opposite Kuta beach so easy access to get around n walking distance to malls. Got so 7/11 nearby the hotel n some minimarkets n some restaurants.
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

winny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
simply comfortable
fast wi-fi , great staff , location
i was very pleased to stay at best western kuta beach. the room is comfortable, clean. the staff was very friendly, the wi-fi was quite fast. location was good. there was mini market, restaurant, and medicine store a few walk from the hotel.
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tung from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great location
Nice staff,good locate
Very relax
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

marc from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good for the money
Location for price, price, clean
The staff was very friendly, location was good, in the pictures it looks like it is ocean front, but it is not, which is fine. The staff even let us check in a little early because they had room. Rooms are small. Fine for two adults. Can't beat the price in kuta.
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

xiaojiao from China
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Near beach
Location,clean,near beach
I stay there for 3 nights,the hotel location is very good.just 1 minute walk to kuta beach.and also near beach walk(the big shopping mall).but the food don't have so many choice.but cheap and hotel conditions is good and clean.it it really worth it.
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: