Very good 7.7
Based on 2958 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

NURUL from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
GOOD LOCATION
clean. quiet. convenient
Friendly, caring and helpful staff! I like the location
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhd from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Thumbs up!
Good service. Cleanliness is good. And the staffs were friendly.
I stayed over this hotel for 5 days, and the service in this hotel were great. The room service was fast to deliver the foods, exactly how i expected it to be and the foods were good too. The staffs are efficient and friendly. The place to stay in also pretty decent and great cause its clean and exactly good for two to stay in. Overall, i would come back to this place. :D
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YIZHOU from China
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
very good
near kuta beach, delicious breakfast and nice room
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice hotel at a good price
Location of the hotel and the style and design of the rooms
I stayed for 3 nights at Best Western in Kuta beach. The staff were very efficient and friendly at check-in / check-out time and whenever you saw them during the day. The room itself was a double with a TV, safe & coffee/tea etc. The style of the room was very modern and it was cleaned well. The roof top swimming pool and bar was an excellent place to relax. The location of the hotel was good with a 10 minute walk into Kuta square and only 2 mins from a good part of the beach.
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roderick from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
My Stay @ Best Western Kuta Beach
I thought the service was excellent. Very helpful, polite and friendly staffs. The location of this hotel was quick near to the beach and i liked the swimming pool on the rooftop.
It was good.
Reviewed September 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Heng from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice
Food, service ,and cleanliness
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabio from Italy
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
perfect
cleanliness, position, staff
very close to kuta beach (100 m), good breakfast, 5 min walking to legian street...i stayed there 6 nights and if i'll come back to Bali i'll come back there again
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsieh from Taiwan
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Best Western
Good location & helpful staff
Location was good. However, room was too small and cramp.
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Beach hotel with surrounding attrractions.
good location, many happening and near the sea
Light and easy, just walking distance to the Kuta beach for my surfing.
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Juwita from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
kepuasan menginap di best western kuta beach
nyaman,bersih,dekat pantai
menyenangkan.
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: